0 Items In Your Cart

Eddie Vedder Ukulele Songs CD



Ukulele Songs
Eddie Vedder
Ukulele Songs is a collection of original songs and covers performed by Vedder on ukulele.
1. Can't Keep
2. Sleeping by Myself
3. Without You
4. More Than You Know
5. Goodbye
6. Broken Heart
7. Satellite
8. Longing to Belong
9. Hey Fahkah
10. You're True
11. Light Today
12. Sleepless Nights (featuring Glen Hansard)
13. Once in Awhile
14. Waving Palms
15. Tonight You Belong to Me (featuring Cat Power)
16. Dream a Little Dream
Produced By Adam Kasper & Eddie Vedder
Copyright 2011 Monkeywrench Records