0 Items In Your Cart


Released: October 15, 2013
Lightning Bolt

Produced by Brendan O'Brien
Mixed by Brendan O'Brien

Recording Engineers:
Tom Syrowski, Martin Cooke, Billy Joe Bowers, Lowell Reynolds, Nick DiDia, John Burton, Tom Tapley, Floyd Reitsma

Recorded at:
Henson Recording Studios, Los Angeles, CA
Studio X, Seattle, WA
Studio Litho, Seattle, WA

Mixed at:
Studio X, Seattle, WA

Mastered by Billy Joe Bowers at Casa de Amor
Vinyl Mastered by John Golden at Golden Mastering

Additional Musicians:
Brendan O'Brien - Keyboards, Guitar
Kenneth "Boom" Gaspar - Keyboards
Ann Marie Simpson - Violin

In Studio Crew:
All Guitars: George A. Webb III & Josh Evans
Drums - Neil Hundt

Album Concept: Jeff Ament & Don Pendleton
Album Art: Don Pendleton / elephont.com
Additional Art: Andy Smetanka
Photography: Danny Clinch
Layout Design: Jeff Ament, Joe Spix, Jerome Turner

℗ 2013 Monkeywrench, Inc.

All songs © 2013 Scribing C-Ment Songs / Theory of Color / Write Treatage Music / Jumpin' Cat Music / Innocent Bystander (ASCAP).
All Rights Reserved.

Ten Club:
PO Box 81429
Seattle, WA 98108-1329


We Thank YOU.

Dedicated to Uncle Neil.