0 Items In Your Cart


Released: June 27, 1995
Art Direction, Design – Gary Burden
Artwork [Cd Label Computer Graphics] – Rhonda Burns
Backing Vocals – Eddie Vedder
Bass – Jeff Ament
Drums – Jack Irons
Edited By [Digital], Mastered By – Joe Gastwirt, Tim Mulligan
Engineer – Brett Eliason
Engineer [Assistant] – Chad Munsey, John Aguto, Nick Didia (tracks: 7 ,11), Sam Hofstedt
Featuring – Pearl Jam
Guitar – Mike McCready, Stone Gossard
Management [For Neil Young] – Elliot Roberts, Frank Gironda, Karen Schneider, Lookout Management, Mary Frohman
Management [For The Band] – Curtis Management, Kelly Curtis
Photography By [Back Cover And Inside] – Henry Diltz
Producer, Mixed By, Guitar, Piano, Backing Vocals – Brendan O'Brien
Production Manager [Band Crew] – Dick Adams
Production Manager [Neil Young Crew] – Tim Foster
Technician [Amplifier Tech] – Sal Trentino
Typography [Logo Lettering] – Emek (2)
Typography, Artwork [Mosaic Portrait Of Neil Young] – Joel Bernstein
Vocals, Guitar, Acoustic Guitar, Organ [Pump Organ], Written-by – Neil Young
Recorded at Bad Animals, Seattle, Jan 26+27 & Feb 7+10 1995.
Mixed at Bad Animals, A&M Studios and The Record Plant, L.A.
Mastered at Ocean View Digital and Redwood Digital.