0 Items In Your Cart


Released: May 31, 2011
Album Concept by Jerome Turner
Produced by Adam Kasper and Eddie Vedder
Recorded by Adam Kasper
Mixed by Adam Kasper & E. Vedder
Engineered by John Burton & Sam Hofstedt
Mastered by Bob Ludwig
Vinyl Mastered by John Golden
Ukulele Tech George Webb III
Recorded at Studio X, Seattle Washington & Avex Studio, Oahu, Hawaii
Assisted by Andy Park, Andrew Ching & Gaylord Kalani Holomalia

Album Cover Sculpture & Photograph by Jason deCaires Taylor
Booklet Photography by Danny Clinch
Aerial Photography by Sonny Miller
Waterfall Photography by Stefan Mentil
Chopper Pilot Don Shearer

Layout & Design by Jerome Turner & Regan Hagar
Artistic Facilitators Mark Smith & Christian Fresco
Typist E. Vedder, Torpedo Typewriter Model 18B circa 1961-62
All Songs Written and Performed By Eddie Vedder
"Once In A While"
"More Than You Know"
"Sleepless Nights"
"Tonight You Belong To Me"
"Dream A Little Dream"

Additional Vocals
Chan Marshall on Tonight You Belong To me
Glen Hansard on Sleepless Nights

Additional Instrumentation
Chris Worswick, Cello on Longing To Belong