0 Items In Your Cart


Released: November 04, 1997
Tibetan Freedom Concert: New York City, June 1997

Capitol Records

Opening Prayers - Monks
Ground On Down - Ben Harper
Blues Explosion Man - The Jon Spencer Blues Explosion
Om Mani Padme Hung - Yungchen Lhamo
About A Boy - Patti Smith
Fake Plastic Trees - Radiohead
Oh My God - A Tribe Called Quest
One - U2
Cast No Shadow - Noel Gallagher
Wildflower - Sonic Youth
Meija - Porno For Pyros
The Celebration - Nawang Khechog
This Is A Call - Foo Fighters
The Bridge Is Over/Black Cop/South Bronx Medley - KRS-1
Star Spangled Banner/Nobody Beats The Biz - Biz Markie
Closing Prayers - Monks
Opening Prayers - Monks
Yellow Ledbetter - Eddie Vedder & Mike McCready
Noise Brigade - Mighty Mighty Bosstones
Type Slowly - Pavement
Gyi Ma Gyi - Dadon
Heads Of Government - Lee Perry
She Caught The Katy - Taj Mahal & The Phantom Blues Band
Beetlebum - Blur
Electrolite - Michael Stipe & Mike Mills
Ajo Sotop - Chaksam-pa
Wake Up - Alanis Morissette
Hyper-Ballad - Bjork
The Harder They Come - Rancid
Root Down - Beastie Boys
Closing Prayers - Monks
Birthday Cake - Cibo Matto
Asshole - Beck
Me, Myself & I - De La Soul
Fu Gee La - The Fugees
Bulls On Parade - Rage Against The Machine