0 Items In Your Cart
SONG / LYRIC

WHO YOU ARE

Released: August 28, 1996
COMPOSER: Gossard/Irons/Vedder
ARTIST: Pearl Jam
Lyrics

Come to send, not condescend
Transcendental consequence
Is to transcend where we are
Who are we? Who we are
Trampled moss on your souls
Changes all you're a part
Seen it all, not at all
Can't defend fucked up man
Take me a for a ride before we leave...
Circumstance, clapping hands
Driving winds, happenstance
Off the track, in the mud
That's the moss in the aforementioned verse

Just a little time, before we leave...
Stop light, plays its part
So I would say you've got a part
What's your part? Who you are
You are who, who you are


FIRST PLAYED:Sat 14 September, 1996 - The Showbox Seattle, Washington
LAST PLAYED:Sat 3 September, 2011 - Alpine Valley Music Theatre East Troy, Wisconsin
TIMES PLAYED:36
DATE LOCATION VENUE
Sat 3 Sep, 2011Alpine Valley Music TheatreEast Troy, Wisconsin
Tue 1 Jul, 2008Beacon TheaterNew York, New York
Mon 30 Jun, 2008Tweeter CenterMansfield, Massachusetts
Wed 25 Jun, 2008Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Tue 24 Jun, 2008Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Sun 22 Jun, 2008Verizon CenterWashington, D.C.
Thu 19 Jun, 2008Susquehanna Bank CenterCamden, New Jersey
Sat 14 Jun, 2008BonnarooManchester, Tennessee
Wed 11 Jun, 2008Cruzan AmphitheatreWest Palm Beach, Florida
Mon 9 Mar, 1998Sydney Entertainment CentreSydney, Australia
Thu 26 Feb, 1998Queen's Wharf Events CenterWellington, New Zealand
Mon 25 Nov, 1996Cascais PavilionLisbon, Portugal
Fri 22 Nov, 1996Anoeta VelodromeSan Sebastian, Spain
Thu 21 Nov, 1996Sports PalaceBarcelona, Spain
Tue 19 Nov, 1996World Trade CenterIstanbul, Turkey
Sun 17 Nov, 1996Sports Hall BudapestBudapest, Hungary
Fri 15 Nov, 1996Sports Hall PraguePrague, Czech Republic
Wed 13 Nov, 1996Forum MilanMilan, Italy
Tue 12 Nov, 1996PalaeurRome, Italy
Sat 9 Nov, 1996HallenstadionZurich, Switzerland
Thu 7 Nov, 1996The ZenithParis, France
Wed 6 Nov, 1996ParkhalAmsterdam, Netherlands
Mon 4 Nov, 1996SporthalleHamburg, Germany
Sun 3 Nov, 1996DeutschlandhalleBerlin, Germany
Fri 1 Nov, 1996The TorwarWarsaw, Poland
Sat 26 Oct, 1996The PointDublin, Ireland
Fri 4 Oct, 1996Memorial Stadium, CharlotteCharlotte, North Carolina
Wed 2 Oct, 1996Dodge Music CenterHartford, Connecticut
Sun 29 Sep, 1996Downing Stadium, Randall's IslandNew York, New York
Sat 28 Sep, 1996Downing Stadium, Randall's IslandNew York, New York
Thu 26 Sep, 1996Civic Center AugustaAugusta, Maine
Tue 24 Sep, 1996Merriweather Post PavilionColumbia, Maryland
Sun 22 Sep, 1996Savage HallToledo, Ohio
Sat 21 Sep, 1996Maple Leaf GardensToronto, Ontario
Mon 16 Sep, 1996Key ArenaSeattle, Washington
Sat 14 Sep, 1996The ShowboxSeattle, Washington