0 Items In Your Cart
SONG / LYRIC

THE FIXER

Released: August 28, 2009
COMPOSER: Pearl Jam
ARTIST: Pearl Jam
Lyrics

When somethings dark
Lemme shed a little light on it

When somethings cold
Lemme put a little fire on it

If somethings old
I wanna put a bit of shining on it

When somethings gone
I wanna fight to get it back again.

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Fight to get it back again
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

When somethings broke
I wanna put a little fixing on it

If somethings bored
I wanna put a little exciting on it

When somethings low
I wanna put a little high on it

When somethings lost
I wanna fight to get it back again

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Fight to get it back again
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

When signals cross
I wanna put a little straight on it

If there痴 no love
I知 gonna try to love again

I値l say your prayers
I値l take your side
I値l find us a way to make light

I値l dig your grave
We値l dance & sing.
What's saved, could be one last lifetime!

Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah
Fight to get it back again
Yeah, yeah, yeah, yeah

FIRST PLAYED:Sat 8 August, 2009 - Canada Olympic Park Calgary, Alberta, CA
LAST PLAYED:Sun 19 October, 2014 - Excel Energy Center St Paul, MN
TIMES PLAYED:92
DATE LOCATION VENUE
Sun 19 Oct, 2014Excel Energy CenterSt Paul, MN
Tue 29 Oct, 2013John Paul Jones ArenaCharlottesville, VA
Sat 22 Sep, 2012Music Midtown FestivalAtlanta, GA
Fri 21 Sep, 2012De Luna FestivalPensacola, FL
Sun 2 Sep, 2012Made In America FestivalPhiladelphia, PA
Tue 10 Jul, 2012ForumCopenhagen, Denmark
Mon 9 Jul, 2012Oslo SpektrumOslo, Norway
Sat 7 Jul, 2012Ericsson GlobeStockholm, Sweden
Wed 4 Jul, 2012O2 WorldBerlin, Germany
Mon 2 Jul, 2012O2 ArenaPrague, Czech Republic
Sat 30 Jun, 2012Main Square FestivalArras, France
Fri 29 Jun, 2012Werchter FestivalWerchter, Belgium
Wed 27 Jun, 2012Ziggo DomeAmsterdam, The Netherlands
Tue 26 Jun, 2012Ziggo DomeAmsterdam, The Netherlands
Sat 23 Jun, 2012Isle Of WightNewport, UK
Wed 20 Jun, 2012M.E.N. ArenaManchester, UK
Thu 24 Nov, 2011Foro SolMexico City, Mexico
Sun 20 Nov, 2011Estadio NacionalSan Jose, Costa Rica
Fri 18 Nov, 2011Estadio San MarcosLima, Peru
Wed 16 Nov, 2011Estadio MonumentalSantiago, Chile
Sun 13 Nov, 2011Estadio Unico La PlataBuenos Aires, Argentina
Fri 11 Nov, 2011ZequinhaPorto Alegre, Brazil
Wed 9 Nov, 2011Estadio Parana do ClubeCuritiba, Brazil
Sun 6 Nov, 2011ApoteoseRio De Janeiro, Brazil
Fri 4 Nov, 2011MorumbiSao Paulo, Brazil
Thu 3 Nov, 2011MorumbiSao Paulo, Brazil
Fri 23 Sep, 2011Rexall PlaceEdmonton, Alberta
Wed 21 Sep, 2011Scotiabank SaddledomeCalgary, Alberta
Mon 19 Sep, 2011Credit Union CenterSaskatoon, Saskatchewan
Sat 17 Sep, 2011MTS CenterWinnipeg, Manitoba
Thu 15 Sep, 2011Copps ColiseumHamilton, Ontario
Wed 14 Sep, 2011Scotiabank PlaceOttawa, Ontario
Mon 12 Sep, 2011Air Canada CentreToronto, Ontario
Sun 11 Sep, 2011Air Canada CentreToronto, Ontario
Wed 7 Sep, 2011Bell CenterMontreal, Quebec
Sun 4 Sep, 2011Alpine Valley Music TheatreEast Troy, Wisconsin
Sat 10 Jul, 2010Optimus Alive!Oeiras, Portugal
Fri 9 Jul, 2010BBK Live FestivalBilbao, Spain
Tue 6 Jul, 2010Heineken Jammin' FestivalVenice, Italy
Sun 4 Jul, 2010Werchter FestivalWerchter, Belgium
Sat 3 Jul, 2010Town SquareArras, France
Wed 30 Jun, 2010WuhlheideBerlin, Germany
Sun 27 Jun, 2010GoffertparkNijmegen, Holland
Fri 25 Jun, 2010Hyde ParkLondon, England
Wed 23 Jun, 2010Odyssey ArenaBelfast, Northern Ireland
Tue 22 Jun, 2010The O2Dublin, Ireland
Fri 21 May, 2010Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Thu 20 May, 2010Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Tue 18 May, 2010The Prudential CenterNewark, NJ
Mon 17 May, 2010TD GardenBoston, Massachusetts
Sat 15 May, 2010XL ArenaHartford, CT
Thu 13 May, 2010Jiffy Lube LiveBristow, VA
Mon 10 May, 2010HSBC ArenaBuffalo, New York
Sun 9 May, 2010Quicken Loans ArenaCleveland, OH
Fri 7 May, 2010Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre IndianaNoblesville, Indiana
Thu 6 May, 2010Nationwide ArenaColumbus, OH
Tue 4 May, 2010Scottrade CenterSt Louis, Missouri
Mon 3 May, 2010Sprint CenterKansas City, Missouri
Sat 1 May, 2010New Orleans Jazz and Heritage FestivalNew Orleans, LA
Sun 29 Nov, 2009AMI StadiumChristchurch, New Zealand
Fri 27 Nov, 2009Mt Smart StadiumAuckland, New Zealand
Wed 25 Nov, 2009QSAC StadiumBrisbane, Australia
Sun 22 Nov, 2009Sydney Football StadiumSydney, Australia
Fri 20 Nov, 2009Etihad StadiumMelbourne, Australia
Tue 17 Nov, 2009Adelaide OvalAdelaide, Australia
Sat 14 Nov, 2009Members Equity StadiumPerth, Australia
Sat 31 Oct, 2009Wachovia Spectrum ArenaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Fri 30 Oct, 2009Wachovia Spectrum ArenaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Wed 28 Oct, 2009Wachovia Spectrum ArenaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Tue 27 Oct, 2009Wachovia Spectrum ArenaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Fri 9 Oct, 2009Viejas ArenaSan Diego, California
Wed 7 Oct, 2009Gibson AmphitheaterUniversal City, California
Tue 6 Oct, 2009Gibson AmphitheaterUniversal City, California
Sun 4 Oct, 2009Austin City LimitsAustin, Texas
Sat 3 Oct, 2009Austin City LimitsAustin, Texas
Thu 1 Oct, 2009Gibson AmphitheaterUniversal City, California
Wed 30 Sep, 2009Gibson AmphitheaterUniversal City, California
Mon 28 Sep, 2009E CenterSalt Lake City, UT
Sat 26 Sep, 2009Clark County AmpitheaterPortland, OR
Fri 25 Sep, 2009GM PlaceVancouver, BC
Tue 22 Sep, 2009Key ArenaSeattle, Washington
Mon 21 Sep, 2009Key ArenaSeattle, Washington
Fri 28 Aug, 2009Outside Lands FestivalSan Francisco, California
Mon 24 Aug, 2009United CenterChicago, Illinois
Sun 23 Aug, 2009United CenterChicago, Illinois
Fri 21 Aug, 2009Molson AmphitheatreToronto, Ontario
Tue 18 Aug, 2009O2 ArenaLondon, UK
Mon 17 Aug, 2009Manchester Evening News ArenaManchester, England
Sat 15 Aug, 2009WuhlheideBerlin, Germany
Thu 13 Aug, 2009Sportspaleis AhoyRotterdam, Netherlands
Tue 11 Aug, 2009Shepherd's Bush EmpireLondon, UK
Sat 8 Aug, 2009Canada Olympic ParkCalgary, Alberta, CA