0 Items In Your Cart
SONG / LYRIC

1/2 FULL

Released: June 30, 2003
COMPOSER: Ament/Vedder
ARTIST: Pearl Jam
Lyrics

Climbing on a mountain
Floating out on the sea
Far from lights of a city
The elements they speak to me...

Whispering that life
Existed long before greed...
Balancing the world
On its knee...

Don't see some men as half empty
See them half full of shit
Thinking that we're all but slaves
There's ain't gonna be

No middle anymore
It's been said before
The haves be having more
Yet still bored

Won't someone save?
Won't someone save
The world?

FIRST PLAYED:Thu 5 December, 2002 - The Showbox Seattle, Washington
LAST PLAYED:Tue 19 November, 2013 - Jobing.com Arena Phoenix, AZ
TIMES PLAYED:70
DATE LOCATION VENUE
Tue 19 Nov, 2013Jobing.com ArenaPhoenix, AZ
Mon 21 Oct, 2013Wells Fargo ArenaPhiladelphia, PA
Sat 7 Jul, 2012Ericsson GlobeStockholm, Sweden
Mon 2 Jul, 2012O2 ArenaPrague, Czech Republic
Wed 20 Jun, 2012M.E.N. ArenaManchester, UK
Fri 11 Nov, 2011ZequinhaPorto Alegre, Brazil
Fri 23 Sep, 2011Rexall PlaceEdmonton, Alberta
Wed 14 Sep, 2011Scotiabank PlaceOttawa, Ontario
Wed 7 Sep, 2011Bell CenterMontreal, Quebec
Tue 4 May, 2010Scottrade CenterSt Louis, Missouri
Sat 1 May, 2010New Orleans Jazz and Heritage FestivalNew Orleans, LA
Wed 28 Oct, 2009Wachovia Spectrum ArenaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Fri 21 Aug, 2009Molson AmphitheatreToronto, Ontario
Thu 13 Aug, 2009Sportspaleis AhoyRotterdam, Netherlands
Mon 30 Jun, 2008Tweeter CenterMansfield, Massachusetts
Tue 24 Jun, 2008Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Sat 14 Jun, 2008BonnarooManchester, Tennessee
Sat 23 Jun, 2007Southside FestivalNeuhausen ob Eck, Germany
Wed 22 Nov, 2006Adelaide Entertainment CentreAdelaide, Australia
Wed 20 Sep, 2006Duomo SquarePistoia, Italy
Sat 16 Sep, 2006Arena di VeronaVerona, Italy
Mon 11 Sep, 2006BercyParis, France
Wed 17 May, 2006United CenterChicago, Illinois
Sat 26 Nov, 2005Ferrocarril Oeste StadiumBuenos Aires, Argentina
Wed 5 Oct, 2005House of Blues ChicagoChicago, Illinois
Sun 25 Sep, 2005Mile One StadiumSt. Johns, Newfoundland
Mon 19 Sep, 2005Air Canada CentreToronto, Ontario
Tue 13 Sep, 2005Copps ColiseumHamilton, Ontario
Thu 8 Sep, 2005MTS CenterWinnipeg, Manitoba
Fri 2 Sep, 2005General Motors PlaceVancouver, British Columbia
Mon 29 Aug, 2005Adams Field HouseMissoula, Montana
Fri 29 Apr, 2005Easy Street RecordsSeattle, Washington
Fri 18 Mar, 2005Paramount Theater, SeattleSeattle, Washington
Fri 8 Oct, 2004Silver Spurs ArenaKissimmee, Florida
Sun 3 Oct, 2004Delta PlexGrand Rapids, Michigan
Fri 1 Oct, 2004Sovereign CenterReading, Pennsylvania
Fri 24 Sep, 2004The ShowboxSeattle, Washington
Thu 17 Jul, 2003Palacio De Los DeportesMexico City, Mexico
Mon 14 Jul, 2003PNC Bank Arts CenterHolmdel, New Jersey
Fri 11 Jul, 2003Tweeter CenterMansfield, Massachusetts
Tue 8 Jul, 2003Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Sat 5 Jul, 2003Tweeter Center at the WaterfrontCamden, New Jersey
Tue 1 Jul, 2003Nissan Pavilion Stone RidgeBristow, Virginia
Sun 29 Jun, 2003Bell CenterMontreal, Quebec
Tue 24 Jun, 2003Germain AmphitheatreColumbus, Ohio
Sun 15 Jun, 2003Fargo DomeFargo, North Dakota
Thu 12 Jun, 2003Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre KansasBonner Springs, Kansas
Mon 9 Jun, 2003Smirnoff Music CentreDallas, Texas
Thu 5 Jun, 2003San Diego Sports ArenaSan Diego, California
Tue 3 Jun, 2003Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre IrvineIrvine, California
Sun 1 Jun, 2003Shoreline AmphitheatreMountain View, California
Fri 30 May, 2003General Motors PlaceVancouver, British Columbia
Mon 28 Apr, 2003Wachovia Spectrum ArenaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Mon 21 Apr, 2003Rupp ArenaLexington, Kentucky
Sat 19 Apr, 2003Hi Fi Buys AmphitheatreAtlanta, Georgia
Sun 13 Apr, 2003St. Pete Times ForumTampa, Florida
Sat 12 Apr, 2003House Of Blues OrlandoOrlando, Florida
Fri 11 Apr, 2003Sound Advice AmphitheatreWest Palm Beach, Florida
Tue 8 Apr, 2003UNO Lakefront ArenaNew Orleans, Louisiana
Sun 6 Apr, 2003Cynthia Woods Mitchell PavilionThe Woodlands, Texas
Thu 3 Apr, 2003Ford CenterOklahoma City, Oklahoma
Tue 4 Mar, 2003Kosei Nenkin KaikanOsaka, Japan
Fri 28 Feb, 2003Isumity 21/Sun PlazaSendai, Japan
Sun 23 Feb, 2003Burswood DomePerth, Australia
Wed 19 Feb, 2003Rod Laver ArenaMelbourne, Australia
Thu 13 Feb, 2003Sydney Entertainment CentreSydney, Australia
Sat 8 Feb, 2003Brisbane Entertainment CentreBrisbane, Australia
Sun 8 Dec, 2002Key ArenaSeattle, Washington
Fri 6 Dec, 2002The ShowboxSeattle, Washington
Thu 5 Dec, 2002The ShowboxSeattle, Washington