0 Items In Your Cart
SONG / LYRIC

BLOOD

Released: September 25, 2007
COMPOSER: Vedder/McCready/Gossard/Ament/Abbruzzese
ARTIST: Pearl Jam
Lyrics

Spin me round, roll me over, fuckin' circus
Stab it down, one-way needle, pulled so slowly

Drains and spills, soaks the pages, fills their sponges

It's my blood
It's my blood

Paint Ed big...turn Ed into...one of his enemies...

It's my blood
It's my blood
It's my blood

Stab it down, fill the pages, suck my fuckin' life out, man

Maker of my enemies...

Take...my...


FIRST PLAYED:Thu 13 May, 1993 - Slim's Cafe San Francisco, CA
LAST PLAYED:Fri 31 January, 2014 - Big Day Out Bonython Park Adelaide, AU
TIMES PLAYED:173
DATE LOCATION VENUE
Fri 31 Jan, 2014Big Day Out Bonython ParkAdelaide, AU
Sun 24 Nov, 2013LA Sports ArenaLos Angeles, CA
Sun 27 Oct, 20131rst Mariner ArenaBaltimore, MD
Tue 22 Oct, 2013Wells Fargo ArenaPhiladelphia, PA
Sat 19 Oct, 2013Barclays CenterBrooklyn, NY
Thu 5 Jul, 2012O2 WorldBerlin, Germany
Sat 23 Jun, 2012Isle Of WightNewport, UK
Fri 18 Nov, 2011Estadio San MarcosLima, Peru
Sun 13 Nov, 2011Estadio Unico La PlataBuenos Aires, Argentina
Sun 6 Nov, 2011ApoteoseRio De Janeiro, Brazil
Thu 13 May, 2010Jiffy Lube LiveBristow, VA
Wed 25 Nov, 2009QSAC StadiumBrisbane, Australia
Tue 17 Nov, 2009Adelaide OvalAdelaide, Australia
Wed 28 Oct, 2009Wachovia Spectrum ArenaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Wed 7 Oct, 2009Gibson AmphitheaterUniversal City, California
Mon 28 Sep, 2009E CenterSalt Lake City, UT
Tue 18 Aug, 2009O2 ArenaLondon, UK
Fri 27 Jun, 2008Dodge Music CenterHartford, Connecticut
Thu 28 Jun, 2007GoffertparkNijmegen, Holland
Sun 24 Jun, 2007Hurricane FestivalScheessel, Germany
Sat 16 Jun, 2007Nova Rock FestivalVienna, Austria
Tue 12 Jun, 2007OlympiahalleMunich, Germany
Sat 25 Nov, 2006Subiaco OvalPerth, Australia
Wed 22 Nov, 2006Adelaide Entertainment CentreAdelaide, Australia
Tue 14 Nov, 2006Rod Laver ArenaMelbourne, Australia
Sat 11 Nov, 2006Brisbane Entertainment CentreBrisbane, Australia
Wed 8 Nov, 2006Acer ArenaSydney, Australia
Tue 26 Sep, 2006Dom SportovaZagreb, Croatia
Tue 19 Sep, 2006PalaisozakiTorino, Italy
Sat 16 Sep, 2006Arena di VeronaVerona, Italy
Sat 2 Sep, 2006Azkena Rock FestivalVitoria, Spain
Sun 27 Aug, 2006Reading FestivalReading, England
Sat 22 Jul, 2006Gorge AmphitheatreGeorge, Washington
Thu 20 Jul, 2006Arlene Schnitzer Concert HallPortland, Oregon
Sun 16 Jul, 2006Bill Graham Civic AuditoriumSan Francisco, California
Sat 27 May, 2006Tweeter Center at the WaterfrontCamden, New Jersey
Fri 19 May, 2006Van Andel ArenaGrand Rapids, MI
Tue 16 May, 2006United CenterChicago, Illinois
Sat 10 Dec, 2005Palacio De Los DeportesMexico City, Mexico
Sun 4 Dec, 2005ApoteoseRio De Janeiro, Brazil
Mon 28 Nov, 2005Gigantinho GymnasiumPorto Allegre, Brazil
Fri 25 Nov, 2005Ferrocarril Oeste StadiumBuenos Aires, Argentina
Mon 3 Oct, 2005Wachovia CenterPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Fri 30 Sep, 2005Borgata Events CenterAtlantic City, New Jersey
Thu 22 Sep, 2005Metro CentreHalifax, Nova Scotia
Tue 20 Sep, 2005Colisee Pepsi ArenaQuebec City, Quebec
Mon 19 Sep, 2005Air Canada CentreToronto, Ontario
Thu 15 Sep, 2005Bell CenterMontreal, Quebec
Sun 11 Sep, 2005Kitchener Memorial AuditoriumKitchener, Ontario
Thu 8 Sep, 2005MTS CenterWinnipeg, Manitoba
Fri 2 Sep, 2005General Motors PlaceVancouver, British Columbia
Thu 1 Sep, 2005Gorge AmphitheatreGeorge, Washington
Wed 6 Oct, 2004Civic Center AshevilleAsheville, North Carolina
Sun 3 Oct, 2004Delta PlexGrand Rapids, Michigan
Tue 28 Sep, 2004Fleet CenterBoston, Massachusetts
Fri 11 Jul, 2003Tweeter CenterMansfield, Massachusetts
Sat 5 Jul, 2003Tweeter Center at the WaterfrontCamden, New Jersey
Tue 1 Jul, 2003Nissan Pavilion Stone RidgeBristow, Virginia
Sun 29 Jun, 2003Bell CenterMontreal, Quebec
Sun 22 Jun, 2003Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre IndianaNoblesville, Indiana
Mon 9 Jun, 2003Smirnoff Music CentreDallas, Texas
Sat 7 Jun, 2003Cricket PavilionPhoenix, Arizona
Thu 5 Jun, 2003San Diego Sports ArenaSan Diego, California
Mon 2 Jun, 2003Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre IrvineIrvine, California
Wed 28 May, 2003Adams Field HouseMissoula, Montana
Sat 3 May, 2003Bryce-Jordan CenterState College, Pennsylvania
Wed 30 Apr, 2003Nassau ColiseumUniondale, New York
Tue 29 Apr, 2003Pepsi ArenaAlbany, New York
Sat 26 Apr, 2003Mellon ArenaPittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Wed 23 Apr, 2003Assembly HallChampaign, Illinois
Mon 21 Apr, 2003Rupp ArenaLexington, Kentucky
Sat 19 Apr, 2003Hi Fi Buys AmphitheatreAtlanta, Georgia
Tue 15 Apr, 2003Alltel Pavilion Walnut CreekRaleigh, North Carolina
Thu 3 Apr, 2003Ford CenterOklahoma City, Oklahoma
Mon 3 Mar, 2003BudokanTokyo, Japan
Fri 28 Feb, 2003Isumity 21/Sun PlazaSendai, Japan
Wed 19 Feb, 2003Rod Laver ArenaMelbourne, Australia
Thu 13 Feb, 2003Sydney Entertainment CentreSydney, Australia
Sat 8 Feb, 2003Brisbane Entertainment CentreBrisbane, Australia
Sun 8 Dec, 2002Key ArenaSeattle, Washington
Thu 5 Dec, 2002The ShowboxSeattle, Washington
Sun 15 Mar, 1998Brisbane Entertainment CentreBrisbane, Australia
Thu 21 Nov, 1996Sports PalaceBarcelona, Spain
Tue 19 Nov, 1996World Trade CenterIstanbul, Turkey
Wed 6 Nov, 1996ParkhalAmsterdam, Netherlands
Sun 3 Nov, 1996DeutschlandhalleBerlin, Germany
Mon 28 Oct, 1996Wembley ArenaLondon, England
Sat 26 Oct, 1996The PointDublin, Ireland
Mon 7 Oct, 1996F.L. Baseball StadiumFt. Lauderdale, Florida
Sat 5 Oct, 1996N. Charleston ColiseumCharleston, South Carolina
Wed 2 Oct, 1996Dodge Music CenterHartford, Connecticut
Tue 1 Oct, 1996Marine Midland ArenaBuffalo, New York
Sat 28 Sep, 1996Downing Stadium, Randall's IslandNew York, New York
Thu 26 Sep, 1996Civic Center AugustaAugusta, Maine
Tue 24 Sep, 1996Merriweather Post PavilionColumbia, Maryland
Sun 22 Sep, 1996Savage HallToledo, Ohio
Sat 21 Sep, 1996Maple Leaf GardensToronto, Ontario
Tue 7 Nov, 1995San Diego Sports ArenaSan Diego, California
Mon 6 Nov, 1995San Diego Sports ArenaSan Diego, California
Wed 1 Nov, 1995Delta CenterSalt Lake City, Utah
Sun 17 Sep, 1995Tad Gormley StadiumNew Orleans, Louisiana
Wed 13 Sep, 1995Veterans Memorial ColiseumPhoenix, Arizona
Tue 11 Jul, 1995Soldier FieldChicago, Illinois
Sun 9 Jul, 1995SummerfestMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Sat 8 Jul, 1995SummerfestMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Thu 22 Jun, 1995Cal ExpoSacramento, California
Tue 20 Jun, 1995Red RocksMorrison, Colorado
Fri 10 Mar, 1995Sydney Entertainment CentreSydney, Australia
Mon 6 Mar, 1995Perth Entertainment CentrePerth, Australia
Fri 3 Mar, 1995Singapore Indoor StadiumSingapore
Tue 28 Feb, 1995Hua Mark Indoor StadiumBangkok, Thailand
Tue 21 Feb, 1995Kosei Nenkin KaikanOsaka, Japan
Mon 20 Feb, 1995BudokanTokyo, Japan
Sat 18 Feb, 1995Izumity 21Sendai, Japan
Wed 8 Feb, 1995Adams Field HouseMissoula, Montana
Mon 6 Feb, 1995Moore TheatreSeattle, Washington
Sun 5 Feb, 1995Moore TheatreSeattle, Washington
Sun 15 Jan, 1995Constitution HallWashington, DC
Sat 14 Jan, 1995Constitution HallWashington, DC
Sun 8 Jan, 1995Self-Pollution RadioSeattle, Washington
Sun 17 Apr, 1994Paramount Theater, NYCNew York, New York
Tue 12 Apr, 1994Orpheum TheaterBoston, Massachusetts
Mon 11 Apr, 1994Boston GardenBoston, Massachusetts
Sun 10 Apr, 1994Boston GardenBoston, Massachusetts
Fri 8 Apr, 1994Patriot CenterFairfax, Virginia
Wed 6 Apr, 1994Civic Center SpringfieldSpringfield, Massachusetts
Sun 3 Apr, 1994Fox TheaterAtlanta, Georgia
Sat 2 Apr, 1994Fox TheaterAtlanta, Georgia
Tue 29 Mar, 1994Bayfront ArenaSt. Petersburg, Florida
Mon 28 Mar, 1994Bayfront AmphitheaterMiami, Florida
Sat 26 Mar, 1994Murphy Athletic CenterMurfreesboro, Tennessee
Fri 25 Mar, 1994Mid-South ColiseumMemphis, Tennessee
Thu 24 Mar, 1994Louisville GardensLouisville, Kentucky
Tue 22 Mar, 1994Cleveland State University Convocation CenterCleveland, Ohio
Sun 20 Mar, 1994Crisler ArenaAnn Arbor, Michigan
Sat 19 Mar, 1994Masonic TheaterDetroit, Michigan
Thu 17 Mar, 1994Elliot Hall, Purdue UniversityWest Lafayette, Indiana
Tue 15 Mar, 1994Fox TheatreSt. Louis, Missouri
Mon 14 Mar, 1994Fox TheatreSt. Louis, Missouri
Thu 10 Mar, 1994Chicago StadiumChicago, Illinois
Wed 9 Mar, 1994Civic Center PensacolaPensacola, Florida
Mon 7 Mar, 1994Paramount Theater, DenverDenver, Colorado
Sun 6 Mar, 1994Paramount Theater, DenverDenver, Colorado
Thu 9 Dec, 1993Center ArenaSeattle, Washington
Wed 8 Dec, 1993Seattle Center ArenaSeattle, Washington
Tue 7 Dec, 1993Seattle Center ArenaSeattle, Washington
Wed 1 Dec, 1993Aladdin TheaterLas Vegas, Nevada
Tue 30 Nov, 1993Aladdin TheaterLas Vegas, Nevada
Sat 27 Nov, 1993Balch Fieldhouse, University of ColoradoBoulder, Colorado
Fri 26 Nov, 1993Balch Fieldhouse, University of ColoradoBoulder, Colorado
Sat 20 Nov, 1993Stephen F. Austin ArenaNacogdoches, Texas
Fri 19 Nov, 1993UNO Lakefront ArenaNew Orleans, Louisiana
Wed 17 Nov, 1993UNO Lakefront ArenaNew Orleans, Louisiana
Tue 16 Nov, 1993UNO Lakefront ArenaNew Orleans, Louisiana
Fri 12 Nov, 1993Moody Coliseum, SMUDallas, Texas
Tue 9 Nov, 1993Convention Exhibition HallAlbuquerque, New Mexico
Sun 7 Nov, 1993Mesa AmphitheaterMesa, Arizona
Fri 5 Nov, 1993Empire Polo FieldsIndio, California
Tue 2 Nov, 1993Civic TheatreSan Diego, California
Sun 31 Oct, 1993Greek TheatreBerkeley, California
Sat 30 Oct, 1993SJSU Event CenterSan Jose, California
Thu 28 Oct, 1993Warfield TheaterSan Francisco, California
Wed 27 Oct, 1993The CatalystSanta Cruz, California
Mon 6 Sep, 1993Portland Meadows Race TrackPortland, Oregon
Sun 5 Sep, 1993Gorge AmphitheatreGeorge, Washington
Sat 14 Aug, 1993Gimli Motorsport Park; Sunfest '93Gimli, Manitoba
Wed 14 Jul, 1993Brixton AcademyLondon, England
Tue 13 Jul, 1993Brixton AcademyLondon, England
Sun 11 Jul, 1993Finsbury ParkLondon, England
Wed 7 Jul, 1993Stadio FlaminioRome, Italy
Tue 6 Jul, 1993Stadio FlaminioRome, Italy
Wed 16 Jun, 1993University Theatre, University of MontanaMissoula, Montana
Thu 13 May, 1993Slim's CafeSan Francisco, CA