0 Items In Your Cart
SONG / LYRIC

LONG ROAD

Released: May 01, 2001
ARTIST: Pearl Jam
Lyrics

Not Available

FIRST PLAYED:Tue 20 June, 1995 - Red Rocks Morrison, Colorado
LAST PLAYED:Wed 25 June, 2014 - Stadhalle Vienna, Austria
TIMES PLAYED:81
DATE LOCATION VENUE
Wed 25 Jun, 2014StadhalleVienna, Austria
Sat 23 Nov, 2013LA Sports ArenaLos Angeles, CA
Tue 19 Nov, 2013Jobing.com ArenaPhoenix, AZ
Fri 25 Oct, 2013XL CenterHartford, CT
Mon 21 Oct, 2013Wells Fargo ArenaPhiladelphia, PA
Tue 15 Oct, 2013DCU CenterWorcester, MA
Mon 9 Jul, 2012Oslo SpektrumOslo, Norway
Wed 4 Jul, 2012O2 WorldBerlin, Germany
Sun 11 Sep, 2011Air Canada CentreToronto, Ontario
Wed 30 Jun, 2010WuhlheideBerlin, Germany
Tue 22 Jun, 2010The O2Dublin, Ireland
Wed 7 Oct, 2009Gibson AmphitheaterUniversal City, California
Mon 21 Sep, 2009Key ArenaSeattle, Washington
Sun 23 Aug, 2009United CenterChicago, Illinois
Mon 17 Aug, 2009Manchester Evening News ArenaManchester, England
Tue 17 Jun, 2008Verizon AmphitheatreVirginia Beach, Virginia
Tue 26 Jun, 2007Forum CopenhagenCopenhagen, Denmark
Mon 18 Jun, 2007Wembley ArenaLondon, England
Thu 16 Nov, 2006Rod Laver ArenaMelbourne, Australia
Sat 9 Sep, 2006Le Dome de MarseilleMarseille, France
Fri 7 Jul, 2006Viejas ArenaSan Diego, California
Mon 3 Jul, 2006Pepsi CenterDenver, Colorado
Sat 24 Jun, 2006US Bank ArenaCincinnati, Ohio
Mon 22 May, 2006Palace of Auburn HillsAuburn Hills, MI
Wed 7 Dec, 2005Auditorio Coca ColaMonterrey, Mexico
Mon 28 Nov, 2005Gigantinho GymnasiumPorto Allegre, Brazil
Fri 30 Sep, 2005Borgata Events CenterAtlantic City, New Jersey
Sun 11 Sep, 2005Kitchener Memorial AuditoriumKitchener, Ontario
Wed 6 Oct, 2004Civic Center AshevilleAsheville, North Carolina
Sat 2 Oct, 2004Sports ArenaToledo, Ohio
Sun 26 Oct, 2003Shoreline AmphitheatreMountain View, California
Fri 11 Jul, 2003Tweeter CenterMansfield, Massachusetts
Sun 29 Jun, 2003Bell CenterMontreal, Quebec
Sun 22 Jun, 2003Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre IndianaNoblesville, Indiana
Sun 1 Jun, 2003Shoreline AmphitheatreMountain View, California
Wed 30 Apr, 2003Nassau ColiseumUniondale, New York
Fri 11 Apr, 2003Sound Advice AmphitheatreWest Palm Beach, Florida
Thu 3 Apr, 2003Ford CenterOklahoma City, Oklahoma
Sun 23 Feb, 2003Burswood DomePerth, Australia
Tue 11 Feb, 2003Sydney Entertainment CentreSydney, Australia
Mon 22 Oct, 2001Key ArenaSeattle, Washington
Sat 20 Oct, 2001Shoreline AmphitheatreMountain View, California
Sun 5 Nov, 2000Key ArenaSeattle, Washington
Wed 25 Oct, 2000San Diego Sports ArenaSan Diego, California
Sat 21 Oct, 2000Desert Sky PavilionPhoenix, Arizona
Sat 14 Oct, 2000Cynthia Woods Mitchell PavilionThe Woodlands, Texas
Wed 23 Aug, 2000Jones Beach Music TheatreWantagh, New York
Mon 14 Aug, 2000UNO Lakefront ArenaNew Orleans, Louisiana
Thu 3 Aug, 2000Virginia Beach AmphitheatreVirginia Beach, Virginia
Tue 20 Jun, 2000Arena di VeronaVerona, Italy
Thu 15 Jun, 2000SpodekKatowice, Poland
Thu 25 May, 2000Palau St. Jordi PavilionBarcelona, Spain
Thu 11 May, 2000Commodore BallroomVancouver, British Columbia
Sat 19 Sep, 1998Constitution HallWashington, DC
Thu 10 Sep, 1998Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Sun 6 Sep, 1998Thompson-Boling ArenaKnoxville, Tennessee
Sat 29 Aug, 1998Blockbuster Music Entertainment CenterCamden, New Jersey
Sun 23 Aug, 1998The Palace of Auburn HillsAuburn Hills, Michigan
Mon 17 Aug, 1998Deer Creek Music CenterNoblesville, Indiana
Fri 10 Jul, 1998Viejas ArenaSan Diego, California
Mon 29 Jun, 1998United CenterChicago, Illinois
Tue 23 Jun, 1998Fiddler's Green AmphitheatreDenver, Colorado
Fri 20 Mar, 1998Perth Entertainment CentrePerth, Australia
Sun 15 Mar, 1998Brisbane Entertainment CentreBrisbane, Australia
Mon 9 Mar, 1998Sydney Entertainment CentreSydney, Australia
Mon 2 Mar, 1998Melbourne ParkMelbourne, Australia
Thu 26 Feb, 1998Queen's Wharf Events CenterWellington, New Zealand
Sat 15 Nov, 1997Oakland-Alameda County Coliseum StadiumOakland, California
Tue 19 Nov, 1996World Trade CenterIstanbul, Turkey
Wed 13 Nov, 1996Forum MilanMilan, Italy
Wed 6 Nov, 1996ParkhalAmsterdam, Netherlands
Sun 3 Nov, 1996DeutschlandhalleBerlin, Germany
Fri 1 Nov, 1996The TorwarWarsaw, Poland
Fri 4 Oct, 1996Memorial Stadium, CharlotteCharlotte, North Carolina
Wed 2 Oct, 1996Dodge Music CenterHartford, Connecticut
Sun 29 Sep, 1996Downing Stadium, Randall's IslandNew York, New York
Tue 24 Sep, 1996Merriweather Post PavilionColumbia, Maryland
Mon 16 Sep, 1996Key ArenaSeattle, Washington
Mon 6 Nov, 1995San Diego Sports ArenaSan Diego, California
Sat 16 Sep, 1995South Park MeadowsAustin, Texas
Tue 20 Jun, 1995Red RocksMorrison, Colorado