0 Items In Your Cart
SONG / LYRIC

YOU ARE

Released: June 30, 2003
COMPOSER: Vedder/Cameron
ARTIST: Pearl Jam
Lyrics

This broken wheel is coming undone
And the roads exploding
But you're keeping me strong
Rolling along with you,...

Love is a tower
And you're the key
Leading me higher
When you let me in

Keeping us close,... so close
On down the line

Sometimes I burn like a dot on the sun
With no one knowing
But you're keeping me strong
Rolling along with you

You are a tower of
Strength to me
The darkening hour
Sees light again

Ooh wah, ooh wah, ooh wah, ooh wah, ooh wah
Ooh wah, ooh wah, you are... you are

Love is a tower
Of strength to me
I am the shoreline
But you're the sea

You are.

FIRST PLAYED:Thu 5 December, 2002 - The Showbox Seattle, Washington
LAST PLAYED:Fri 29 November, 2013 - Rose Garden Portland, OR
TIMES PLAYED:63
DATE LOCATION VENUE
Fri 29 Nov, 2013Rose GardenPortland, OR
Sun 20 Nov, 2011Estadio NacionalSan Jose, Costa Rica
Sun 13 Nov, 2011Estadio Unico La PlataBuenos Aires, Argentina
Thu 20 May, 2010Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Tue 18 May, 2010The Prudential CenterNewark, NJ
Sat 31 Oct, 2009Wachovia Spectrum ArenaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Fri 9 Oct, 2009Viejas ArenaSan Diego, California
Sun 22 Jun, 2008Verizon CenterWashington, D.C.
Sat 2 Dec, 2006Blaisedell CenterHonolulu, Hawaii
Sat 11 Nov, 2006Brisbane Entertainment CentreBrisbane, Australia
Sat 30 Sep, 2006OAKA Sports HallAthens, Greece
Fri 22 Sep, 2006Sazka ArenaPrague, Czech Republic
Wed 13 Sep, 2006Bern ArenaBern, Switzerland
Mon 11 Sep, 2006BercyParis, France
Fri 1 Sep, 2006Pavello Olimpic de BadalonaBarcelona, Spain
Fri 7 Jul, 2006Viejas ArenaSan Diego, California
Sun 28 May, 2006Tweeter Center at the WaterfrontCamden, New Jersey
Wed 10 May, 2006Air Canada CentreToronto, Ontario
Sun 25 Sep, 2005Mile One StadiumSt. Johns, Newfoundland
Thu 22 Sep, 2005Metro CentreHalifax, Nova Scotia
Mon 12 Sep, 2005John Labatt CentreLondon, Ontario
Fri 18 Jul, 2003Palacio De Los DeportesMexico City, Mexico
Tue 8 Jul, 2003Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Sun 6 Jul, 2003Tweeter Center at the WaterfrontCamden, New Jersey
Thu 3 Jul, 2003Tweeter CenterMansfield, Massachusetts
Tue 1 Jul, 2003Nissan Pavilion Stone RidgeBristow, Virginia
Sun 29 Jun, 2003Bell CenterMontreal, Quebec
Thu 26 Jun, 2003DTE Energy Music TheatreClarkston, Michigan
Sat 21 Jun, 2003Alpine Valley Music TheatreEast Troy, Wisconsin
Sun 15 Jun, 2003Fargo DomeFargo, North Dakota
Thu 12 Jun, 2003Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre KansasBonner Springs, Kansas
Tue 10 Jun, 2003Alltel ArenaLittle Rock, Arkansas
Fri 6 Jun, 2003MGM GrandLas Vegas, Nevada
Thu 5 Jun, 2003San Diego Sports ArenaSan Diego, California
Tue 3 Jun, 2003Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre IrvineIrvine, California
Mon 2 Jun, 2003Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre IrvineIrvine, California
Sun 1 Jun, 2003Shoreline AmphitheatreMountain View, California
Fri 30 May, 2003General Motors PlaceVancouver, British Columbia
Wed 30 Apr, 2003Nassau ColiseumUniondale, New York
Mon 28 Apr, 2003Wachovia Spectrum ArenaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Fri 25 Apr, 2003Gund ArenaCleveland, Ohio
Wed 23 Apr, 2003Assembly HallChampaign, Illinois
Tue 22 Apr, 2003Savvis CenterSt. Louis, Missouri
Mon 21 Apr, 2003Rupp ArenaLexington, Kentucky
Tue 15 Apr, 2003Alltel Pavilion Walnut CreekRaleigh, North Carolina
Fri 11 Apr, 2003Sound Advice AmphitheatreWest Palm Beach, Florida
Wed 9 Apr, 2003Oak Mountain AmphitheatreBirmingham, Alabama
Sun 6 Apr, 2003Cynthia Woods Mitchell PavilionThe Woodlands, Texas
Tue 1 Apr, 2003Pepsi CenterDenver, Colorado
Thu 6 Mar, 2003Nagoy-ashi KokaidoNagoya, Japan
Mon 3 Mar, 2003BudokanTokyo, Japan
Sat 1 Mar, 2003Pacifico YokohamaYokohama, Japan
Fri 28 Feb, 2003Isumity 21/Sun PlazaSendai, Japan
Sun 23 Feb, 2003Burswood DomePerth, Australia
Wed 19 Feb, 2003Rod Laver ArenaMelbourne, Australia
Tue 18 Feb, 2003Rod Laver ArenaMelbourne, Australia
Sun 16 Feb, 2003Adelaide Entertainment CentreAdelaide, Australia
Tue 11 Feb, 2003Sydney Entertainment CentreSydney, Australia
Sun 9 Feb, 2003Brisbane Entertainment CentreBrisbane, Australia
Mon 9 Dec, 2002Key ArenaSeattle, Washington
Sun 8 Dec, 2002Key ArenaSeattle, Washington
Fri 6 Dec, 2002The ShowboxSeattle, Washington
Thu 5 Dec, 2002The ShowboxSeattle, Washington