0 Items In Your Cart
SONG / LYRIC

BABA O'RILEY

Released: June 26, 2007
COMPOSER: Pete Townshend
ARTIST: Pearl Jam
Lyrics


originally recorded by The Who

FIRST PLAYED:Fri 17 January, 1992 - Moore Theatre Seattle, Washington
LAST PLAYED:Wed 22 October, 2014 - Pepsi Center Denver, CO
TIMES PLAYED:142
DATE LOCATION VENUE
Wed 22 Oct, 2014Pepsi CenterDenver, CO
Mon 20 Oct, 2014Bradley CenterMilwaukee, WI
Thu 16 Oct, 2014Joe Louis ArenaDetroit, MI
Sun 12 Oct, 2014ACL FestivalAustin, TX
Wed 8 Oct, 2014BOK CenterTulsa, OK
Fri 3 Oct, 2014Scottrade CenterSt. Louis, MO
Tue 8 Jul, 2014First Direct ArenaLeeds, UK
Thu 3 Jul, 2014Open'er FestivalGdynia, Poland
Sat 28 Jun, 2014Friends ArenaStockholm, Sweden
Wed 25 Jun, 2014StadhalleVienna, Austria
Fri 31 Jan, 2014Big Day Out Bonython ParkAdelaide, AU
Fri 17 Jan, 2014Big Day Out Western Springs StadiumAuckland, NZ
Sat 23 Nov, 2013LA Sports ArenaLos Angeles, CA
Thu 21 Nov, 2013Viejas ArenaSan Diego, CA
Sat 16 Nov, 2013Chesapeake Energy ArenaOklahoma City, OK
Tue 29 Oct, 2013John Paul Jones ArenaCharlottesville, VA
Tue 22 Oct, 2013Wells Fargo ArenaPhiladelphia, PA
Wed 16 Oct, 2013DCU CenterWorcester, MA
Sat 12 Oct, 2013First Niagara CenterBuffalo, NY
Sun 31 Mar, 2013Lollapalooza BrazilSao Paulo, Brazil
Fri 21 Sep, 2012De Luna FestivalPensacola, FL
Tue 10 Jul, 2012ForumCopenhagen, Denmark
Thu 5 Jul, 2012O2 WorldBerlin, Germany
Mon 2 Jul, 2012O2 ArenaPrague, Czech Republic
Wed 27 Jun, 2012Ziggo DomeAmsterdam, The Netherlands
Wed 16 Nov, 2011Estadio MonumentalSantiago, Chile
Wed 9 Nov, 2011Estadio Parana do ClubeCuritiba, Brazil
Fri 4 Nov, 2011MorumbiSao Paulo, Brazil
Mon 19 Sep, 2011Credit Union CenterSaskatoon, Saskatchewan
Mon 12 Sep, 2011Air Canada CentreToronto, Ontario
Sat 3 Jul, 2010Town SquareArras, France
Fri 7 May, 2010Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre IndianaNoblesville, Indiana
Tue 4 May, 2010Scottrade CenterSt Louis, Missouri
Wed 25 Nov, 2009QSAC StadiumBrisbane, Australia
Fri 20 Nov, 2009Etihad StadiumMelbourne, Australia
Fri 30 Oct, 2009Wachovia Spectrum ArenaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Tue 1 Jul, 2008Beacon TheaterNew York, New York
Fri 20 Jun, 2008Susquehanna Bank CenterCamden, New Jersey
Fri 29 Jun, 2007Werchter FestivalWerchter, Belgium
Sun 24 Jun, 2007Hurricane FestivalScheessel, Germany
Thu 21 Jun, 2007ISS DomeDusseldorf, Germany
Tue 12 Jun, 2007OlympiahalleMunich, Germany
Sat 9 Jun, 2007FestimadMadrid, Spain
Sat 9 Dec, 2006Aloha StadiumHonolulu, Hawaii
Thu 30 Nov, 2006Waimea Falls Audubon CenterWaimea, Hawaii
Tue 21 Nov, 2006Adelaide Entertainment CentreAdelaide, Australia
Tue 14 Nov, 2006Rod Laver ArenaMelbourne, Australia
Wed 8 Nov, 2006Acer ArenaSydney, Australia
Sat 23 Sep, 2006WuhlheideBerlin, Germany
Tue 19 Sep, 2006PalaisozakiTorino, Italy
Thu 14 Sep, 2006PalaMalagutiBologna, Italy
Mon 4 Sep, 2006Pavilhao AtlanticoLisbon, Portugal
Fri 1 Sep, 2006Pavello Olimpic de BadalonaBarcelona, Spain
Wed 30 Aug, 2006SportpaleisAntwerp, Belgium
Sun 27 Aug, 2006Reading FestivalReading, England
Sat 22 Jul, 2006Gorge AmphitheatreGeorge, Washington
Sun 9 Jul, 2006The L.A. ForumLos Angeles, California
Sat 24 Jun, 2006US Bank ArenaCincinnati, Ohio
Thu 1 Jun, 2006Continental ArenaE. Rutherford, New Jersey
Sun 28 May, 2006Tweeter Center at the WaterfrontCamden, New Jersey
Fri 19 May, 2006Van Andel ArenaGrand Rapids, MI
Tue 16 May, 2006United CenterChicago, Illinois
Sun 4 Dec, 2005ApoteoseRio De Janeiro, Brazil
Mon 28 Nov, 2005Gigantinho GymnasiumPorto Allegre, Brazil
Tue 22 Nov, 2005Estadio San Carlos de ApoquindoSantiago, Chile
Fri 30 Sep, 2005Borgata Events CenterAtlantic City, New Jersey
Sat 24 Sep, 2005Mile One StadiumSt. Johns, Newfoundland
Thu 15 Sep, 2005Bell CenterMontreal, Quebec
Sun 11 Sep, 2005Kitchener Memorial AuditoriumKitchener, Ontario
Fri 2 Sep, 2005General Motors PlaceVancouver, British Columbia
Thu 1 Sep, 2005Gorge AmphitheatreGeorge, Washington
Wed 6 Oct, 2004Civic Center AshevilleAsheville, North Carolina
Fri 1 Oct, 2004Sovereign CenterReading, Pennsylvania
Fri 18 Jul, 2003Palacio De Los DeportesMexico City, Mexico
Tue 8 Jul, 2003Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Sat 5 Jul, 2003Tweeter Center at the WaterfrontCamden, New Jersey
Thu 3 Jul, 2003Tweeter CenterMansfield, Massachusetts
Sat 28 Jun, 2003Molson AmphitheatreToronto, Ontario
Wed 25 Jun, 2003DTE Energy Music TheatreClarkston, Michigan
Sat 21 Jun, 2003Alpine Valley Music TheatreEast Troy, Wisconsin
Sun 15 Jun, 2003Fargo DomeFargo, North Dakota
Thu 12 Jun, 2003Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre KansasBonner Springs, Kansas
Tue 10 Jun, 2003Alltel ArenaLittle Rock, Arkansas
Sat 7 Jun, 2003Cricket PavilionPhoenix, Arizona
Thu 5 Jun, 2003San Diego Sports ArenaSan Diego, California
Mon 2 Jun, 2003Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre IrvineIrvine, California
Fri 2 May, 2003HSBC ArenaBuffalo, New York
Tue 29 Apr, 2003Pepsi ArenaAlbany, New York
Wed 23 Apr, 2003Assembly HallChampaign, Illinois
Sat 19 Apr, 2003Hi Fi Buys AmphitheatreAtlanta, Georgia
Fri 11 Apr, 2003Sound Advice AmphitheatreWest Palm Beach, Florida
Sat 5 Apr, 2003Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre San AntonioSan Antonio, Texas
Sat 1 Mar, 2003Pacifico YokohamaYokohama, Japan
Tue 18 Feb, 2003Rod Laver ArenaMelbourne, Australia
Mon 6 Nov, 2000Key ArenaSeattle, Washington
Tue 31 Oct, 2000Shoreline AmphitheatreMountain View, California
Sun 22 Oct, 2000MGM GrandLas Vegas, Nevada
Sat 21 Oct, 2000Desert Sky PavilionPhoenix, Arizona
Tue 17 Oct, 2000Smirnoff Music CentreDallas, Texas
Mon 9 Oct, 2000Allstate ArenaChicago, Illinois
Thu 5 Oct, 2000Air Canada CentreToronto, Ontario
Tue 5 Sep, 2000Post-Gazette PavilionPittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Sat 2 Sep, 2000E-CentreCamden, New Jersey
Fri 25 Aug, 2000Jones Beach Music TheatreWantagh, New York
Tue 15 Aug, 2000The PyramidMemphis, Tennessee
Thu 10 Aug, 2000Mars Music AmphitheatreWest Palm Beach, Florida
Mon 26 Jun, 2000SporthalleHamburg, Germany
Tue 22 Sep, 1998Coral Sky AmphitheatreWest Palm Beach, Florida
Fri 11 Sep, 1998Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Thu 3 Sep, 1998BJCC ColiseumBirmingham, Alabama
Wed 26 Aug, 1998Blossom Music CenterCuyahoga Falls, Ohio
Thu 20 Aug, 1998Molson CentreMontreal, Quebec
Tue 21 Jul, 1998Memorial Stadium, SeattleSeattle, Washington
Sun 19 Jul, 1998Pacific ColiseumVancouver, British Columbia
Mon 13 Jul, 1998Great Western ForumInglewood, California
Mon 29 Jun, 1998United CenterChicago, Illinois
Thu 19 Mar, 1998Perth Entertainment CentrePerth, Australia
Fri 25 Mar, 1994Mid-South ColiseumMemphis, Tennessee
Sat 19 Mar, 1994Masonic TheaterDetroit, Michigan
Tue 15 Mar, 1994Fox TheatreSt. Louis, Missouri
Fri 19 Nov, 1993UNO Lakefront ArenaNew Orleans, Louisiana
Fri 5 Nov, 1993Empire Polo FieldsIndio, California
Wed 3 Nov, 1993Civic TheatreSan Diego, California
Sun 31 Oct, 1993Greek TheatreBerkeley, California
Sat 30 Oct, 1993SJSU Event CenterSan Jose, California
Mon 25 Oct, 1993Off Ramp CafeSeattle, Washington
Wed 18 Aug, 1993Canadian National Exhibition (CNE) StadiumToronto, Ontario
Sat 14 Aug, 1993Gimli Motorsport Park; Sunfest '93Gimli, Manitoba
Sat 17 Jul, 1993Sportspaleis AhoyRotterdam, Netherlands
Sat 10 Jul, 1993Slane CastleSlane, Ireland
Wed 16 Jun, 1993University Theatre, University of MontanaMissoula, Montana
Thu 13 May, 1993Slim's CafeSan Francisco, CA
Sun 13 Sep, 1992Irvine MeadowsIrvine, California
Thu 10 Sep, 1992Park Plaza Hotel BallroomLos Angeles, California
Tue 8 Sep, 1992Desert Sky PavilionPhoenix, Arizona
Fri 4 Sep, 1992UNO Soccer FieldNew Orleans, Louisiana
Sat 29 Aug, 1992Alpine Valley Music TheatreEast Troy, Wisconsin
Sun 23 Aug, 1992Central Florida FairgroundsOrlando, Florida
Thu 20 Aug, 1992Lakewood AmphitheatreAtlanta, Georgia
Sun 16 Aug, 1992Star Lake AmphitheaterPittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Mon 20 Apr, 1992TipitinasNew Orleans, Louisiana
Fri 17 Jan, 1992Moore TheatreSeattle, Washington