0 Items In Your Cart
SONG / LYRIC

COMATOSE

Released: May 02, 2006
ARTIST: Pearl Jam
Lyrics

Consider me an object. Put me in a vacuum.
Free of all conditions. Free of air and friction.

Yeh, I'll be hanging upside down. An there I will swing.
For all eternity.

Feel it rising,... Yeh, next stop falling
Feel it rising,... Comatose, with no fear of falling

Consider me an abcess. Leave me in my vacuum.
Blood on all the pistons. Running my transmission

Feel it rising,... Yeh, next stop falling
Feel it rising,... Comatose, with no fear of falling

Feel it rising,... Yeh, next stop falling
Feel it rising

High above,... I'll break the law,... If it's illegal
To be in love,... Leave the hatred,.. On the cross

Yeh, I'll be hanging upside down. And there I will swing.
For all eternity.

Feel it rising,... Yeh, next stop falling
Feel it rising,... Comatose, with no fear of falling

Feel it rising,... Yeh, next stop falling
Feel it rising

Something never thought you'd be part of.

FIRST PLAYED:Fri 18 March, 2005 - Paramount Theater, Seattle Seattle, Washington
LAST PLAYED:Wed 1 October, 2014 - US Bank Arena Cincinnati. OH
TIMES PLAYED:95
DATE LOCATION VENUE
Wed 1 Oct, 2014US Bank ArenaCincinnati. OH
Fri 11 Jul, 2014Milton Keynes BowlMilton Keynes, UK
Sun 29 Jun, 2014Telenor ArenaOslo, Norway
Thu 26 Jun, 2014WulheideBerlin, Germany
Sun 2 Feb, 2014Big Day Out Arena JoondalupPerth, AU
Sat 12 Oct, 2013First Niagara CenterBuffalo, NY
Sun 31 Mar, 2013Lollapalooza BrazilSao Paulo, Brazil
Sun 30 Sep, 2012Adams CenterMissoula, MT
Fri 21 Sep, 2012De Luna FestivalPensacola, FL
Sun 2 Sep, 2012Made In America FestivalPhiladelphia, PA
Sat 7 Jul, 2012Ericsson GlobeStockholm, Sweden
Fri 29 Jun, 2012Werchter FestivalWerchter, Belgium
Tue 26 Jun, 2012Ziggo DomeAmsterdam, The Netherlands
Sun 20 Nov, 2011Estadio NacionalSan Jose, Costa Rica
Fri 11 Nov, 2011ZequinhaPorto Alegre, Brazil
Thu 3 Nov, 2011MorumbiSao Paulo, Brazil
Sat 17 Sep, 2011MTS CenterWinnipeg, Manitoba
Fri 9 Jul, 2010BBK Live FestivalBilbao, Spain
Sun 4 Jul, 2010Werchter FestivalWerchter, Belgium
Wed 30 Jun, 2010WuhlheideBerlin, Germany
Tue 22 Jun, 2010The O2Dublin, Ireland
Thu 20 May, 2010Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Thu 13 May, 2010Jiffy Lube LiveBristow, VA
Thu 6 May, 2010Nationwide ArenaColumbus, OH
Sat 1 May, 2010New Orleans Jazz and Heritage FestivalNew Orleans, LA
Tue 6 Oct, 2009Gibson AmphitheaterUniversal City, California
Tue 22 Sep, 2009Key ArenaSeattle, Washington
Mon 24 Aug, 2009United CenterChicago, Illinois
Thu 13 Aug, 2009Sportspaleis AhoyRotterdam, Netherlands
Sat 28 Jun, 2008Tweeter CenterMansfield, Massachusetts
Fri 27 Jun, 2008Dodge Music CenterHartford, Connecticut
Tue 24 Jun, 2008Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Sun 22 Jun, 2008Verizon CenterWashington, D.C.
Fri 20 Jun, 2008Susquehanna Bank CenterCamden, New Jersey
Tue 17 Jun, 2008Verizon AmphitheatreVirginia Beach, Virginia
Wed 11 Jun, 2008Cruzan AmphitheatreWest Palm Beach, Florida
Thu 2 Aug, 2007The Vic TheatreChicago, Illinois
Thu 28 Jun, 2007GoffertparkNijmegen, Holland
Sat 23 Jun, 2007Southside FestivalNeuhausen ob Eck, Germany
Thu 21 Jun, 2007ISS DomeDusseldorf, Germany
Mon 18 Jun, 2007Wembley ArenaLondon, England
Wed 13 Jun, 2007Stadion SlaskiKatowice, Poland
Sat 9 Jun, 2007FestimadMadrid, Spain
Thu 30 Nov, 2006Waimea Falls Audubon CenterWaimea, Hawaii
Sat 25 Nov, 2006Subiaco OvalPerth, Australia
Sat 18 Nov, 2006Acer ArenaSydney, Australia
Thu 16 Nov, 2006Rod Laver ArenaMelbourne, Australia
Mon 13 Nov, 2006Rod Laver ArenaMelbourne, Australia
Sat 11 Nov, 2006Brisbane Entertainment CentreBrisbane, Australia
Wed 8 Nov, 2006Acer ArenaSydney, Australia
Mon 25 Sep, 2006StadthalleVienna, Austria
Sat 23 Sep, 2006WuhlheideBerlin, Germany
Fri 22 Sep, 2006Sazka ArenaPrague, Czech Republic
Wed 20 Sep, 2006Duomo SquarePistoia, Italy
Tue 19 Sep, 2006PalaisozakiTorino, Italy
Sun 17 Sep, 2006Forum MilanMilan, Italy
Thu 14 Sep, 2006PalaMalagutiBologna, Italy
Sat 9 Sep, 2006Le Dome de MarseilleMarseille, France
Mon 4 Sep, 2006Pavilhao AtlanticoLisbon, Portugal
Fri 1 Sep, 2006Pavello Olimpic de BadalonaBarcelona, Spain
Wed 30 Aug, 2006SportpaleisAntwerp, Belgium
Tue 29 Aug, 2006GelredomeArnhem, Netherlands
Sun 27 Aug, 2006Reading FestivalReading, England
Sun 23 Jul, 2006Gorge AmphitheatreGeorge, Washington
Tue 18 Jul, 2006Bill Graham Civic AuditoriumSan Francisco, California
Sat 15 Jul, 2006Bill Graham Civic AuditoriumSan Francisco, California
Thu 13 Jul, 2006Santa Barbara County BowlSanta Barbara, California
Wed 12 Jul, 2006Henry Fonda TheaterHollywood, California
Mon 10 Jul, 2006The L.A. ForumLos Angeles, California
Sun 9 Jul, 2006The L.A. ForumLos Angeles, California
Fri 7 Jul, 2006Viejas ArenaSan Diego, California
Thu 6 Jul, 2006MGM GrandLas Vegas, Nevada
Sun 2 Jul, 2006Pepsi CenterDenver, Colorado
Thu 29 Jun, 2006SummerfestMilwaukee, Wisconsin
Mon 26 Jun, 2006Xcel Energy CenterSt. Paul, Minnesota
Sat 24 Jun, 2006US Bank ArenaCincinnati, Ohio
Fri 23 Jun, 2006Mellon ArenaPittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Sat 3 Jun, 2006Continental ArenaE. Rutherford, New Jersey
Thu 1 Jun, 2006Continental ArenaE. Rutherford, New Jersey
Tue 30 May, 2006Verizon CenterWashington, D.C.
Sun 28 May, 2006Tweeter Center at the WaterfrontCamden, New Jersey
Sat 27 May, 2006Tweeter Center at the WaterfrontCamden, New Jersey
Thu 25 May, 2006TD GardenBoston, Massachusetts
Wed 24 May, 2006TD GardenBoston, Massachusetts
Mon 22 May, 2006Palace of Auburn HillsAuburn Hills, MI
Sat 20 May, 2006Quicken Loans ArenaCleveland, OH
Fri 19 May, 2006Van Andel ArenaGrand Rapids, MI
Tue 16 May, 2006United CenterChicago, Illinois
Sat 13 May, 2006New England Dodge Music ArenaHartford, Connecticut
Fri 12 May, 2006Pepsi ArenaAlbany, New York
Fri 5 May, 2006Irving PlazaNew York, New York
Thu 4 May, 2006Ed Sullivan TheatreNew York, New York
Thu 20 Apr, 2006AstoriaLondon, England
Fri 29 Apr, 2005Easy Street RecordsSeattle, Washington
Fri 18 Mar, 2005Paramount Theater, SeattleSeattle, Washington