0 Items In Your Cart
SONG / LYRIC

GOT SOME

Released: January 17, 2011
COMPOSER: Pearl Jam
ARTIST: Pearl Jam
Lyrics

Every night with the lights out, where you gone?
Whatís wrong?
Everytime you can try but canít turn on
Your rock song

Got some if you need it

Get it now / get it on / before its gone
Letís everybody carry on, carry on

Get it now / set it off / before its gone
Get everybody, carry on carrying on

Precipitation, which side are you on?
Are you on the rise? Are you falling down?
Lemme know, címon letís go yeah!

Got some

Get it now / get it on / before its gone
Lets everybody carry on, carry on

Turn it up / set it off / Before weíre gone
Letís everybody get it on, get it on

This situation, which side are you on?
Are you getting out? Are you dropping bombs?
Have you heard of diplomatic resolve?

Precipitation, which side are you on?
Are you on the rise? Are you falling down?
Lemme know, címon letís go

Get it now / Get it on/ Before itís gone
Lets everybody carry on, carrying on

Turn it up / set it off / before weíre gone
Letís everybody get it on, get it on

This situation, which side are you on? Are you getting out? Are you dropping bombs?
Have you heard of diplomatic resolve?

Precipitation, which side are you on? Are you drying up, are you a big drop?
Are you a puddle full of detrimental?

Got some, got some
Carry on, carry on

I got some if you need it, I got some if you need it
Carry on, let's go

FIRST PLAYED:Sat 8 August, 2009 - Canada Olympic Park Calgary, Alberta, CA
LAST PLAYED:Mon 20 October, 2014 - Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI
TIMES PLAYED:99
DATE LOCATION VENUE
Mon 20 Oct, 2014Bradley CenterMilwaukee, WI
Thu 16 Oct, 2014Joe Louis ArenaDetroit, MI
Sun 5 Oct, 2014ACL FestivalAustin, TX
Wed 1 Oct, 2014US Bank ArenaCincinnati. OH
Fri 11 Jul, 2014Milton Keynes BowlMilton Keynes, UK
Thu 3 Jul, 2014Open'er FestivalGdynia, Poland
Wed 25 Jun, 2014StadhalleVienna, Austria
Sun 22 Jun, 2014Nereo Rocco StadiumTrieste, Italy
Mon 16 Jun, 2014Ziggo DomeAmsterdam, Holland
Fri 31 Jan, 2014Big Day Out Bonython ParkAdelaide, AU
Fri 24 Jan, 2014Big Day Out Flemington RacecourseMelbourne, Australia
Sun 19 Jan, 2014Big Day Out Metricon StadiumGold Coast, AU
Fri 6 Dec, 2013Key ArenaSeattle, WA
Wed 4 Dec, 2013Rogers ArenaVancouver, BC
Sat 23 Nov, 2013LA Sports ArenaLos Angeles, CA
Fri 15 Nov, 2013American Airlines CenterDallas, TX
Fri 25 Oct, 2013XL CenterHartford, CT
Tue 22 Oct, 2013Wells Fargo ArenaPhiladelphia, PA
Fri 18 Oct, 2013Barclays CenterBrooklyn, NY
Tue 15 Oct, 2013DCU CenterWorcester, MA
Sat 12 Oct, 2013First Niagara CenterBuffalo, NY
Fri 11 Oct, 2013Consol Energy CenterPittsburgh, PA
Tue 16 Jul, 2013Budweiser GardensLondon, ONT
Sat 6 Apr, 2013Lollapalooza ChileSantiago, Chile
Wed 3 Apr, 2013El Festival Mas GrandeBuenos Aires, Argentina
Sun 31 Mar, 2013Lollapalooza BrazilSao Paulo, Brazil
Sun 30 Sep, 2012Adams CenterMissoula, MT
Sat 22 Sep, 2012Music Midtown FestivalAtlanta, GA
Fri 21 Sep, 2012De Luna FestivalPensacola, FL
Sun 2 Sep, 2012Made In America FestivalPhiladelphia, PA
Sat 7 Jul, 2012Ericsson GlobeStockholm, Sweden
Wed 4 Jul, 2012O2 WorldBerlin, Germany
Mon 2 Jul, 2012O2 ArenaPrague, Czech Republic
Fri 29 Jun, 2012Werchter FestivalWerchter, Belgium
Wed 27 Jun, 2012Ziggo DomeAmsterdam, The Netherlands
Sat 23 Jun, 2012Isle Of WightNewport, UK
Wed 20 Jun, 2012M.E.N. ArenaManchester, UK
Fri 11 Nov, 2011ZequinhaPorto Alegre, Brazil
Wed 9 Nov, 2011Estadio Parana do ClubeCuritiba, Brazil
Sun 6 Nov, 2011ApoteoseRio De Janeiro, Brazil
Fri 4 Nov, 2011MorumbiSao Paulo, Brazil
Thu 3 Nov, 2011MorumbiSao Paulo, Brazil
Sun 25 Sep, 2011Pacific ColiseumVancouver, British Columbia
Fri 23 Sep, 2011Rexall PlaceEdmonton, Alberta
Mon 19 Sep, 2011Credit Union CenterSaskatoon, Saskatchewan
Sun 11 Sep, 2011Air Canada CentreToronto, Ontario
Sat 3 Sep, 2011Alpine Valley Music TheatreEast Troy, Wisconsin
Fri 9 Jul, 2010BBK Live FestivalBilbao, Spain
Tue 6 Jul, 2010Heineken Jammin' FestivalVenice, Italy
Sun 4 Jul, 2010Werchter FestivalWerchter, Belgium
Sat 3 Jul, 2010Town SquareArras, France
Wed 30 Jun, 2010WuhlheideBerlin, Germany
Sun 27 Jun, 2010GoffertparkNijmegen, Holland
Fri 25 Jun, 2010Hyde ParkLondon, England
Wed 23 Jun, 2010Odyssey ArenaBelfast, Northern Ireland
Tue 22 Jun, 2010The O2Dublin, Ireland
Fri 21 May, 2010Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Tue 18 May, 2010The Prudential CenterNewark, NJ
Mon 17 May, 2010TD GardenBoston, Massachusetts
Sat 15 May, 2010XL ArenaHartford, CT
Thu 13 May, 2010Jiffy Lube LiveBristow, VA
Mon 10 May, 2010HSBC ArenaBuffalo, New York
Sun 9 May, 2010Quicken Loans ArenaCleveland, OH
Fri 7 May, 2010Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre IndianaNoblesville, Indiana
Thu 6 May, 2010Nationwide ArenaColumbus, OH
Tue 4 May, 2010Scottrade CenterSt Louis, Missouri
Mon 3 May, 2010Sprint CenterKansas City, Missouri
Sat 1 May, 2010New Orleans Jazz and Heritage FestivalNew Orleans, LA
Sun 29 Nov, 2009AMI StadiumChristchurch, New Zealand
Fri 27 Nov, 2009Mt Smart StadiumAuckland, New Zealand
Wed 25 Nov, 2009QSAC StadiumBrisbane, Australia
Sun 22 Nov, 2009Sydney Football StadiumSydney, Australia
Fri 20 Nov, 2009Etihad StadiumMelbourne, Australia
Tue 17 Nov, 2009Adelaide OvalAdelaide, Australia
Sat 14 Nov, 2009Members Equity StadiumPerth, Australia
Sat 31 Oct, 2009Wachovia Spectrum ArenaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Fri 30 Oct, 2009Wachovia Spectrum ArenaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Fri 9 Oct, 2009Viejas ArenaSan Diego, California
Wed 7 Oct, 2009Gibson AmphitheaterUniversal City, California
Tue 6 Oct, 2009Gibson AmphitheaterUniversal City, California
Sun 4 Oct, 2009Austin City LimitsAustin, Texas
Sat 3 Oct, 2009Austin City LimitsAustin, Texas
Thu 1 Oct, 2009Gibson AmphitheaterUniversal City, California
Wed 30 Sep, 2009Gibson AmphitheaterUniversal City, California
Mon 28 Sep, 2009E CenterSalt Lake City, UT
Sat 26 Sep, 2009Clark County AmpitheaterPortland, OR
Fri 25 Sep, 2009GM PlaceVancouver, BC
Tue 22 Sep, 2009Key ArenaSeattle, Washington
Mon 21 Sep, 2009Key ArenaSeattle, Washington
Fri 28 Aug, 2009Outside Lands FestivalSan Francisco, California
Mon 24 Aug, 2009United CenterChicago, Illinois
Sun 23 Aug, 2009United CenterChicago, Illinois
Fri 21 Aug, 2009Molson AmphitheatreToronto, Ontario
Tue 18 Aug, 2009O2 ArenaLondon, UK
Mon 17 Aug, 2009Manchester Evening News ArenaManchester, England
Sat 15 Aug, 2009WuhlheideBerlin, Germany
Thu 13 Aug, 2009Sportspaleis AhoyRotterdam, Netherlands
Tue 11 Aug, 2009Shepherd's Bush EmpireLondon, UK
Sat 8 Aug, 2009Canada Olympic ParkCalgary, Alberta, CA