0 Items In Your Cart
SONG / LYRIC

UNTHOUGHT KNOWN

Released: September 20, 2009
COMPOSER: Pearl Jam
ARTIST: Pearl Jam
Lyrics

All the thoughts,... You never see,... You’re always thinking,...
Brain is wired,... Brain is deep,... Oh are you sinking?,...

Feel the path of every day,... Which road you taking?,...
Breathing hard,... & Making hay,... Yeah this is living,...

Look for love & evidence,... That you’re worth keeping,...
Swallowed whole in negatives,... It's so sad & sickening,...

Feel the air up above,... A pool of blue sky,...
Fill the air up with love,... Oh Black w/starlight,...

Feel the sky blanket you,... With gems & rhinestones,...
See the path cut by the moon,... For you to walk on,...
For you to walk on,...

Nothing left,... Nothing left,...
Nothing there,... Nothing left,...

See the path cut by the moon,... For you to walk on,...
See the waves on distant shores,... Awaiting your arrival,...

Dream the dreams of other men,... You’ll be no ones rival,...
Dream the dreams of others then,... You will be no ones rival,...
You will be no ones rival,...

A distant time,... A distant space,... That’s where we’re living.,..
A distant time,... A distant place,... So what you giving?,...
What you giving?

FIRST PLAYED:Mon 21 September, 2009 - Key Arena Seattle, Washington
LAST PLAYED:Thu 3 July, 2014 - Open'er Festival Gdynia, Poland
TIMES PLAYED:104
DATE LOCATION VENUE
Thu 3 Jul, 2014Open'er FestivalGdynia, Poland
Sun 22 Jun, 2014Nereo Rocco StadiumTrieste, Italy
Tue 17 Jun, 2014Ziggo DomeAmsterdam, Holland
Sun 2 Feb, 2014Big Day Out Arena JoondalupPerth, AU
Sun 26 Jan, 2014Big Day Out Sydney FairgroundsSydney, AU
Sun 19 Jan, 2014Big Day Out Metricon StadiumGold Coast, AU
Fri 17 Jan, 2014Big Day Out Western Springs StadiumAuckland, NZ
Fri 6 Dec, 2013Key ArenaSeattle, WA
Tue 26 Nov, 2013Oracle ArenaOakland, CA
Sun 24 Nov, 2013LA Sports ArenaLos Angeles, CA
Sat 23 Nov, 2013LA Sports ArenaLos Angeles, CA
Tue 19 Nov, 2013Jobing.com ArenaPhoenix, AZ
Sat 16 Nov, 2013Chesapeake Energy ArenaOklahoma City, OK
Fri 15 Nov, 2013American Airlines CenterDallas, TX
Wed 30 Oct, 2013Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Sun 27 Oct, 20131rst Mariner ArenaBaltimore, MD
Fri 25 Oct, 2013XL CenterHartford, CT
Tue 22 Oct, 2013Wells Fargo ArenaPhiladelphia, PA
Mon 21 Oct, 2013Wells Fargo ArenaPhiladelphia, PA
Sat 19 Oct, 2013Barclays CenterBrooklyn, NY
Tue 15 Oct, 2013DCU CenterWorcester, MA
Fri 11 Oct, 2013Consol Energy CenterPittsburgh, PA
Fri 19 Jul, 2013Wrigley FieldChicago, IL
Tue 16 Jul, 2013Budweiser GardensLondon, ONT
Sat 6 Apr, 2013Lollapalooza ChileSantiago, Chile
Sun 31 Mar, 2013Lollapalooza BrazilSao Paulo, Brazil
Sun 30 Sep, 2012Adams CenterMissoula, MT
Sat 22 Sep, 2012Music Midtown FestivalAtlanta, GA
Fri 21 Sep, 2012De Luna FestivalPensacola, FL
Sun 2 Sep, 2012Made In America FestivalPhiladelphia, PA
Tue 10 Jul, 2012ForumCopenhagen, Denmark
Sat 7 Jul, 2012Ericsson GlobeStockholm, Sweden
Wed 4 Jul, 2012O2 WorldBerlin, Germany
Mon 2 Jul, 2012O2 ArenaPrague, Czech Republic
Sat 30 Jun, 2012Main Square FestivalArras, France
Fri 29 Jun, 2012Werchter FestivalWerchter, Belgium
Tue 26 Jun, 2012Ziggo DomeAmsterdam, The Netherlands
Sat 23 Jun, 2012Isle Of WightNewport, UK
Wed 20 Jun, 2012M.E.N. ArenaManchester, UK
Thu 24 Nov, 2011Foro SolMexico City, Mexico
Sun 20 Nov, 2011Estadio NacionalSan Jose, Costa Rica
Fri 18 Nov, 2011Estadio San MarcosLima, Peru
Wed 16 Nov, 2011Estadio MonumentalSantiago, Chile
Sun 13 Nov, 2011Estadio Unico La PlataBuenos Aires, Argentina
Fri 11 Nov, 2011ZequinhaPorto Alegre, Brazil
Wed 9 Nov, 2011Estadio Parana do ClubeCuritiba, Brazil
Sun 6 Nov, 2011ApoteoseRio De Janeiro, Brazil
Fri 4 Nov, 2011MorumbiSao Paulo, Brazil
Thu 3 Nov, 2011MorumbiSao Paulo, Brazil
Sun 25 Sep, 2011Pacific ColiseumVancouver, British Columbia
Fri 23 Sep, 2011Rexall PlaceEdmonton, Alberta
Wed 21 Sep, 2011Scotiabank SaddledomeCalgary, Alberta
Mon 19 Sep, 2011Credit Union CenterSaskatoon, Saskatchewan
Sat 17 Sep, 2011MTS CenterWinnipeg, Manitoba
Thu 15 Sep, 2011Copps ColiseumHamilton, Ontario
Wed 14 Sep, 2011Scotiabank PlaceOttawa, Ontario
Sun 11 Sep, 2011Air Canada CentreToronto, Ontario
Wed 7 Sep, 2011Bell CenterMontreal, Quebec
Sun 4 Sep, 2011Alpine Valley Music TheatreEast Troy, Wisconsin
Sat 23 Oct, 2010Shoreline AmphitheatreMountain View, California
Sat 10 Jul, 2010Optimus Alive!Oeiras, Portugal
Fri 9 Jul, 2010BBK Live FestivalBilbao, Spain
Tue 6 Jul, 2010Heineken Jammin' FestivalVenice, Italy
Sun 4 Jul, 2010Werchter FestivalWerchter, Belgium
Sat 3 Jul, 2010Town SquareArras, France
Wed 30 Jun, 2010WuhlheideBerlin, Germany
Sun 27 Jun, 2010GoffertparkNijmegen, Holland
Fri 25 Jun, 2010Hyde ParkLondon, England
Wed 23 Jun, 2010Odyssey ArenaBelfast, Northern Ireland
Tue 22 Jun, 2010The O2Dublin, Ireland
Fri 21 May, 2010Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Thu 20 May, 2010Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Tue 18 May, 2010The Prudential CenterNewark, NJ
Mon 17 May, 2010TD GardenBoston, Massachusetts
Sat 15 May, 2010XL ArenaHartford, CT
Thu 13 May, 2010Jiffy Lube LiveBristow, VA
Mon 10 May, 2010HSBC ArenaBuffalo, New York
Sun 9 May, 2010Quicken Loans ArenaCleveland, OH
Fri 7 May, 2010Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre IndianaNoblesville, Indiana
Thu 6 May, 2010Nationwide ArenaColumbus, OH
Tue 4 May, 2010Scottrade CenterSt Louis, Missouri
Mon 3 May, 2010Sprint CenterKansas City, Missouri
Sat 1 May, 2010New Orleans Jazz and Heritage FestivalNew Orleans, LA
Sun 29 Nov, 2009AMI StadiumChristchurch, New Zealand
Fri 27 Nov, 2009Mt Smart StadiumAuckland, New Zealand
Wed 25 Nov, 2009QSAC StadiumBrisbane, Australia
Sun 22 Nov, 2009Sydney Football StadiumSydney, Australia
Tue 17 Nov, 2009Adelaide OvalAdelaide, Australia
Sat 14 Nov, 2009Members Equity StadiumPerth, Australia
Sat 31 Oct, 2009Wachovia Spectrum ArenaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Fri 30 Oct, 2009Wachovia Spectrum ArenaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Tue 27 Oct, 2009Wachovia Spectrum ArenaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Fri 9 Oct, 2009Viejas ArenaSan Diego, California
Wed 7 Oct, 2009Gibson AmphitheaterUniversal City, California
Tue 6 Oct, 2009Gibson AmphitheaterUniversal City, California
Sun 4 Oct, 2009Austin City LimitsAustin, Texas
Sat 3 Oct, 2009Austin City LimitsAustin, Texas
Thu 1 Oct, 2009Gibson AmphitheaterUniversal City, California
Wed 30 Sep, 2009Gibson AmphitheaterUniversal City, California
Mon 28 Sep, 2009E CenterSalt Lake City, UT
Sat 26 Sep, 2009Clark County AmpitheaterPortland, OR
Fri 25 Sep, 2009GM PlaceVancouver, BC
Tue 22 Sep, 2009Key ArenaSeattle, Washington
Mon 21 Sep, 2009Key ArenaSeattle, Washington