0 Items In Your Cart
SONG / LYRIC

LOW LIGHT

Released: June 26, 2007
COMPOSER: Ament
ARTIST: Pearl Jam
Lyrics

Clouds roll by
Reeling is what they say
Or is it just my way?
Wind blows by,
Low light
Sidetracked, low light
Can't see my tracks,
Your scent-way back

Can I be here all alone?
Clear a path to my home
Blood runs dry
Books and jealousy tell me wrong
All I feel, calm
Voice rolls by,
Low light
Car crash, low light
Can't wear my mask,
Your first, my last

Voice goes by
Two birds is what they'll see
Getting lost upon their way
Wind rolls by,
Low light
Eye sight, low light
I need the light
I'll find my way from wrong, what's real?
Your dream I see

FIRST PLAYED:Sun 21 October, 2001 - Shoreline Amphitheatre Mountain View, California
LAST PLAYED:Wed 22 October, 2014 - Pepsi Center Denver, CO
TIMES PLAYED:55
DATE LOCATION VENUE
Wed 22 Oct, 2014Pepsi CenterDenver, CO
Mon 20 Oct, 2014Bradley CenterMilwaukee, WI
Tue 14 Oct, 2014Fedex ForumMemphis, TN
Fri 3 Oct, 2014Scottrade CenterSt. Louis, MO
Thu 26 Jun, 2014WulheideBerlin, Germany
Sun 22 Jun, 2014Nereo Rocco StadiumTrieste, Italy
Mon 16 Jun, 2014Ziggo DomeAmsterdam, Holland
Fri 24 Jan, 2014Big Day Out Flemington RacecourseMelbourne, Australia
Wed 4 Dec, 2013Rogers ArenaVancouver, BC
Fri 29 Nov, 2013Rose GardenPortland, OR
Sun 24 Nov, 2013LA Sports ArenaLos Angeles, CA
Tue 19 Nov, 2013Jobing.com ArenaPhoenix, AZ
Wed 30 Oct, 2013Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Mon 21 Oct, 2013Wells Fargo ArenaPhiladelphia, PA
Wed 16 Oct, 2013DCU CenterWorcester, MA
Sat 12 Oct, 2013First Niagara CenterBuffalo, NY
Fri 19 Jul, 2013Wrigley FieldChicago, IL
Sun 30 Sep, 2012Adams CenterMissoula, MT
Mon 9 Jul, 2012Oslo SpektrumOslo, Norway
Sat 30 Jun, 2012Main Square FestivalArras, France
Fri 11 Nov, 2011ZequinhaPorto Alegre, Brazil
Wed 14 Sep, 2011Scotiabank PlaceOttawa, Ontario
Wed 30 Jun, 2010WuhlheideBerlin, Germany
Wed 23 Jun, 2010Odyssey ArenaBelfast, Northern Ireland
Thu 20 May, 2010Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Sat 15 May, 2010XL ArenaHartford, CT
Sat 31 Oct, 2009Wachovia Spectrum ArenaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Mon 28 Sep, 2009E CenterSalt Lake City, UT
Fri 28 Aug, 2009Outside Lands FestivalSan Francisco, California
Mon 17 Aug, 2009Manchester Evening News ArenaManchester, England
Tue 11 Aug, 2009Shepherd's Bush EmpireLondon, UK
Tue 1 Jul, 2008Beacon TheaterNew York, New York
Sat 28 Jun, 2008Tweeter CenterMansfield, Massachusetts
Fri 20 Jun, 2008Susquehanna Bank CenterCamden, New Jersey
Tue 17 Jun, 2008Verizon AmphitheatreVirginia Beach, Virginia
Wed 11 Jun, 2008Cruzan AmphitheatreWest Palm Beach, Florida
Thu 2 Aug, 2007The Vic TheatreChicago, Illinois
Mon 18 Jun, 2007Wembley ArenaLondon, England
Tue 14 Nov, 2006Rod Laver ArenaMelbourne, Australia
Wed 8 Nov, 2006Acer ArenaSydney, Australia
Wed 13 Sep, 2006Bern ArenaBern, Switzerland
Thu 20 Jul, 2006Arlene Schnitzer Concert HallPortland, Oregon
Thu 13 Jul, 2006Santa Barbara County BowlSanta Barbara, California
Tue 30 May, 2006Verizon CenterWashington, D.C.
Thu 25 May, 2006TD GardenBoston, Massachusetts
Tue 16 May, 2006United CenterChicago, Illinois
Wed 10 May, 2006Air Canada CentreToronto, Ontario
Fri 30 Sep, 2005Borgata Events CenterAtlantic City, New Jersey
Thu 22 Sep, 2005Metro CentreHalifax, Nova Scotia
Thu 1 Sep, 2005Gorge AmphitheatreGeorge, Washington
Tue 28 Sep, 2004Fleet CenterBoston, Massachusetts
Wed 22 Oct, 2003Benaroya HallSeattle, Washington
Tue 8 Jul, 2003Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Thu 3 Jul, 2003Tweeter CenterMansfield, Massachusetts
Sun 21 Oct, 2001Shoreline AmphitheatreMountain View, California