0 Items In Your Cart
SONG / LYRIC

HARD TO IMAGINE

Released: November 11, 2003
COMPOSER: Vedder/Gossard
ARTIST: Pearl Jam
Lyrics

Paint a picture visions only grey
Light your pillow. Lay back. Watch the flames.
I'll tell a story but no one would listen that long.

It's hard to imagine. It's hard to imagine.
Ohh [x4]

Tear into yourself count days on your arm.
Ah the beating ticking like a bomb.
After having seen all that they saw.

It's hard to imagine. It's hard to imagine.
Ohh [x4]

Things were different then. All is different now.
I tried to explain. Somehow.
Things were different then. All is different now.
I tried to explain. Somehow.
Ohh [x4]

Things were different then. All is different now.
I tried to explain. I hope this works somehow.
Things were different then. All is different now.
I tried to explain. Oh, somehow.
Ohh [x4]

FIRST PLAYED:Fri 7 August, 1992 - Great Woods Center Mansfield, Massachusetts
LAST PLAYED:Mon 2 December, 2013 - Scotiabank Saddledome Calgary, AB
TIMES PLAYED:36
DATE LOCATION VENUE
Mon 2 Dec, 2013Scotiabank SaddledomeCalgary, AB
Tue 19 Nov, 2013Jobing.com ArenaPhoenix, AZ
Sun 27 Oct, 20131rst Mariner ArenaBaltimore, MD
Wed 4 Jul, 2012O2 WorldBerlin, Germany
Mon 24 Aug, 2009United CenterChicago, Illinois
Sat 15 Aug, 2009WuhlheideBerlin, Germany
Sat 28 Jun, 2008Tweeter CenterMansfield, Massachusetts
Tue 24 Jun, 2008Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Sun 22 Jun, 2008Verizon CenterWashington, D.C.
Thu 19 Jun, 2008Susquehanna Bank CenterCamden, New Jersey
Sat 14 Jun, 2008BonnarooManchester, Tennessee
Thu 2 Aug, 2007The Vic TheatreChicago, Illinois
Tue 26 Jun, 2007Forum CopenhagenCopenhagen, Denmark
Thu 13 Jul, 2006Santa Barbara County BowlSanta Barbara, California
Sat 3 Jun, 2006Continental ArenaE. Rutherford, New Jersey
Fri 19 May, 2006Van Andel ArenaGrand Rapids, MI
Sat 10 Dec, 2005Palacio De Los DeportesMexico City, Mexico
Wed 5 Oct, 2005House of Blues ChicagoChicago, Illinois
Mon 3 Oct, 2005Wachovia CenterPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Thu 22 Sep, 2005Metro CentreHalifax, Nova Scotia
Mon 12 Sep, 2005John Labatt CentreLondon, Ontario
Sun 4 Sep, 2005Scotiabank SaddledomeCalgary, Alberta
Thu 1 Sep, 2005Gorge AmphitheatreGeorge, Washington
Sun 6 Sep, 1998Thompson-Boling ArenaKnoxville, Tennessee
Fri 28 Aug, 1998Blockbuster Music Entertainment CenterCamden, New Jersey
Thu 20 Aug, 1998Molson CentreMontreal, Quebec
Tue 12 Apr, 1994Orpheum TheaterBoston, Massachusetts
Sun 13 Mar, 1994New Regal TheaterChicago, Illinois
Sat 30 Oct, 1993SJSU Event CenterSan Jose, California
Sun 18 Jul, 1993ParadisoAmsterdam, Netherlands
Thu 13 May, 1993Slim's CafeSan Francisco, CA
Sat 26 Sep, 1992Andrew's AmphitheaterHonolulu, Hawaii
Sat 29 Aug, 1992Alpine Valley Music TheatreEast Troy, Wisconsin
Thu 20 Aug, 1992Lakewood AmphitheatreAtlanta, Georgia
Sun 16 Aug, 1992Star Lake AmphitheaterPittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Fri 7 Aug, 1992Great Woods CenterMansfield, Massachusetts