0 Items In Your Cart
SONG / LYRIC

HUNGER STRIKE


COMPOSER: Chris Cornell
ARTIST: Pearl Jam
Lyrics


originally recorded by Temple of the Dog

FIRST PLAYED:Sun 9 February, 1992 - Pumpe Huset Copenhagen, Denmark
LAST PLAYED:Sun 4 September, 2011 - Alpine Valley Music Theatre East Troy, Wisconsin
TIMES PLAYED:26
DATE LOCATION VENUE
Sun 4 Sep, 2011Alpine Valley Music TheatreEast Troy, Wisconsin
Sat 3 Sep, 2011Alpine Valley Music TheatreEast Troy, Wisconsin
Fri 21 May, 2010Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Tue 6 Oct, 2009Gibson AmphitheaterUniversal City, California
Fri 1 Sep, 2006Pavello Olimpic de BadalonaBarcelona, Spain
Wed 30 Aug, 2006SportpaleisAntwerp, Belgium
Tue 28 Oct, 2003Santa Barbara County BowlSanta Barbara, California
Sat 19 Jul, 2003Palacio De Los DeportesMexico City, Mexico
Fri 18 Jul, 2003Palacio De Los DeportesMexico City, Mexico
Thu 17 Jul, 2003Palacio De Los DeportesMexico City, Mexico
Mon 14 Jul, 2003PNC Bank Arts CenterHolmdel, New Jersey
Fri 20 Mar, 1998Perth Entertainment CentrePerth, Australia
Sat 7 Mar, 1998Thebarton OvalAdelaide, Australia
Mon 25 Nov, 1996Cascais PavilionLisbon, Portugal
Fri 15 Nov, 1996Sports Hall PraguePrague, Czech Republic
Tue 12 Nov, 1996PalaeurRome, Italy
Sun 3 Nov, 1996DeutschlandhalleBerlin, Germany
Sat 26 Oct, 1996The PointDublin, Ireland
Sun 6 Mar, 1994Paramount Theater, DenverDenver, Colorado
Sun 13 Sep, 1992Irvine MeadowsIrvine, California
Fri 14 Aug, 1992Lake Fairfax ParkReston, Virginia
Wed 4 Mar, 1992TivoliUtrecht, Netherlands
Tue 25 Feb, 1992Rock CityNottingham, England
Sat 22 Feb, 1992RiversideNewcastle, England
Tue 18 Feb, 1992SorpassoMilan, Italy
Sun 9 Feb, 1992Pumpe HusetCopenhagen, Denmark