0 Items In Your Cart
SONG / LYRIC

INTERSTELLAR OVERDRIVE


COMPOSER: Barrett/Mason/Waters/Wright
ARTIST: Pearl Jam
Lyrics


originally recorded by Pink Floyd

FIRST PLAYED:Thu 7 May, 1998 - ARO.space Seattle, Washington
LAST PLAYED:Fri 17 October, 2014 - iWireless Center Moline, IL
TIMES PLAYED:52
DATE LOCATION VENUE
Fri 17 Oct, 2014iWireless CenterMoline, IL
Sun 12 Oct, 2014ACL FestivalAustin, TX
Sun 29 Jun, 2014Telenor ArenaOslo, Norway
Sun 2 Feb, 2014Big Day Out Arena JoondalupPerth, AU
Fri 6 Dec, 2013Key ArenaSeattle, WA
Fri 29 Nov, 2013Rose GardenPortland, OR
Sun 24 Nov, 2013LA Sports ArenaLos Angeles, CA
Tue 19 Nov, 2013Jobing.com ArenaPhoenix, AZ
Fri 15 Nov, 2013American Airlines CenterDallas, TX
Sun 31 Mar, 2013Lollapalooza BrazilSao Paulo, Brazil
Fri 21 Sep, 2012De Luna FestivalPensacola, FL
Mon 9 Jul, 2012Oslo SpektrumOslo, Norway
Fri 29 Jun, 2012Werchter FestivalWerchter, Belgium
Tue 26 Jun, 2012Ziggo DomeAmsterdam, The Netherlands
Fri 18 Nov, 2011Estadio San MarcosLima, Peru
Sun 13 Nov, 2011Estadio Unico La PlataBuenos Aires, Argentina
Mon 19 Sep, 2011Credit Union CenterSaskatoon, Saskatchewan
Tue 6 Jul, 2010Heineken Jammin' FestivalVenice, Italy
Sun 22 Nov, 2009Sydney Football StadiumSydney, Australia
Tue 6 Oct, 2009Gibson AmphitheaterUniversal City, California
Sun 4 Oct, 2009Austin City LimitsAustin, Texas
Thu 1 Oct, 2009Gibson AmphitheaterUniversal City, California
Tue 11 Aug, 2009Shepherd's Bush EmpireLondon, UK
Sun 24 Jun, 2007Hurricane FestivalScheessel, Germany
Fri 8 Jun, 2007Passeio Maritimo AlgesLisbon, Portugal
Sat 9 Dec, 2006Aloha StadiumHonolulu, Hawaii
Thu 30 Nov, 2006Waimea Falls Audubon CenterWaimea, Hawaii
Tue 21 Nov, 2006Adelaide Entertainment CentreAdelaide, Australia
Fri 10 Nov, 2006Brisbane Entertainment CentreBrisbane, Australia
Wed 20 Sep, 2006Duomo SquarePistoia, Italy
Mon 11 Sep, 2006BercyParis, France
Wed 30 Aug, 2006SportpaleisAntwerp, Belgium
Sun 27 Aug, 2006Reading FestivalReading, England
Thu 13 Jul, 2006Santa Barbara County BowlSanta Barbara, California
Wed 12 Jul, 2006Henry Fonda TheaterHollywood, California
Tue 27 Jun, 2006Xcel Energy CenterSt. Paul, Minnesota
Sun 4 Dec, 2005ApoteoseRio De Janeiro, Brazil
Wed 30 Nov, 2005Pedreira Paulo LeminskyCuritiba, Brazil
Sun 22 Jun, 2003Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre IndianaNoblesville, Indiana
Fri 6 Jun, 2003MGM GrandLas Vegas, Nevada
Sat 5 Apr, 2003Verizon Wireless Amphitheatre San AntonioSan Antonio, Texas
Wed 19 Feb, 2003Rod Laver ArenaMelbourne, Australia
Fri 27 Oct, 2000Selland ArenaFresno, California
Sun 22 Oct, 2000MGM GrandLas Vegas, Nevada
Wed 18 Oct, 2000United Spirit ArenaLubbock, Texas
Fri 18 Aug, 2000Deer Creek Music CenterNoblesville, Indiana
Sat 12 Aug, 2000Ice PalaceTampa, Florida
Tue 22 Sep, 1998Coral Sky AmphitheatreWest Palm Beach, Florida
Wed 8 Jul, 1998Veterans Memorial ColiseumPhoenix, Arizona
Sun 5 Jul, 1998Reunion ArenaDallas, Texas
Sat 27 Jun, 1998Alpine Valley Music TheatreEast Troy, Wisconsin
Thu 7 May, 1998ARO.spaceSeattle, Washington