0 Items In Your Cart
SONG / LYRIC

TEARING


COMPOSER: Rollins Band
ARTIST: Pearl Jam
Lyrics

FIRST PLAYED:Sat 15 August, 1992 - Montage Mountain Performing Arts Center Scranton, Pennsylvania
LAST PLAYED:Mon 11 April, 1994 - Boston Garden Boston, Massachusetts
TIMES PLAYED:28
DATE LOCATION VENUE
Mon 11 Apr, 1994Boston GardenBoston, Massachusetts
Fri 8 Apr, 1994Patriot CenterFairfax, Virginia
Fri 25 Mar, 1994Mid-South ColiseumMemphis, Tennessee
Sun 13 Mar, 1994New Regal TheaterChicago, Illinois
Wed 9 Mar, 1994Civic Center PensacolaPensacola, Florida
Tue 30 Nov, 1993Aladdin TheaterLas Vegas, Nevada
Wed 24 Nov, 1993Century IIWichita, Kansas
Fri 5 Nov, 1993Empire Polo FieldsIndio, California
Tue 2 Nov, 1993Civic TheatreSan Diego, California
Thu 28 Oct, 1993Warfield TheaterSan Francisco, California
Thu 19 Aug, 1993Verdun AuditoriumMontreal, Quebec
Fri 16 Jul, 1993Sportspaleis AhoyRotterdam, Netherlands
Wed 14 Jul, 1993Brixton AcademyLondon, England
Sun 11 Jul, 1993Finsbury ParkLondon, England
Wed 7 Jul, 1993Stadio FlaminioRome, Italy
Tue 6 Jul, 1993Stadio FlaminioRome, Italy
Mon 28 Jun, 1993Sjohistoriska MuseetStockholm, Sweden
Sun 27 Jun, 1993Isle of Calf Festival (Kalvoya)Oslo, Norway
Thu 13 May, 1993Slim's CafeSan Francisco, CA
Sun 20 Sep, 1992Warren G. Magnuson ParkSeattle, Washington
Sun 13 Sep, 1992Irvine MeadowsIrvine, California
Tue 8 Sep, 1992Desert Sky PavilionPhoenix, Arizona
Sat 29 Aug, 1992Alpine Valley Music TheatreEast Troy, Wisconsin
Fri 28 Aug, 1992Harriet IslandSt. Paul, Minnesota
Tue 25 Aug, 1992Blockbuster PavilionCharlotte, North Carolina
Sun 23 Aug, 1992Central Florida FairgroundsOrlando, Florida
Sun 16 Aug, 1992Star Lake AmphitheaterPittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Sat 15 Aug, 1992Montage Mountain Performing Arts CenterScranton, Pennsylvania