0 Items In Your Cart
SONG / LYRIC

THE REAL ME


COMPOSER: Pete Townshend
ARTIST: Pearl Jam
Lyrics


originally recorded by The Who

FIRST PLAYED:Sat 4 September, 1993 - B.C. Place Stadium Vancouver, British Columbia
LAST PLAYED:Tue 8 July, 2014 - First Direct Arena Leeds, UK
TIMES PLAYED:39
DATE LOCATION VENUE
Tue 8 Jul, 2014First Direct ArenaLeeds, UK
Fri 15 Nov, 2013American Airlines CenterDallas, TX
Wed 30 Oct, 2013Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Fri 18 Nov, 2011Estadio San MarcosLima, Peru
Wed 14 Sep, 2011Scotiabank PlaceOttawa, Ontario
Wed 23 Jun, 2010Odyssey ArenaBelfast, Northern Ireland
Fri 21 May, 2010Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Sun 9 May, 2010Quicken Loans ArenaCleveland, OH
Sun 29 Nov, 2009AMI StadiumChristchurch, New Zealand
Tue 17 Nov, 2009Adelaide OvalAdelaide, Australia
Wed 28 Oct, 2009Wachovia Spectrum ArenaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Sun 4 Oct, 2009Austin City LimitsAustin, Texas
Tue 22 Sep, 2009Key ArenaSeattle, Washington
Mon 21 Sep, 2009Key ArenaSeattle, Washington
Fri 28 Aug, 2009Outside Lands FestivalSan Francisco, California
Mon 24 Aug, 2009United CenterChicago, Illinois
Sun 23 Aug, 2009United CenterChicago, Illinois
Mon 17 Aug, 2009Manchester Evening News ArenaManchester, England
Thu 13 Aug, 2009Sportspaleis AhoyRotterdam, Netherlands
Tue 11 Aug, 2009Shepherd's Bush EmpireLondon, UK
Sat 8 Aug, 2009Canada Olympic ParkCalgary, Alberta, CA
Sat 12 Jul, 2008Pauley Pavilion, UCLALos Angeles, California
Sat 9 Nov, 1996HallenstadionZurich, Switzerland
Sun 20 Oct, 1996Shoreline AmphitheatreMountain View, California
Mon 7 Oct, 1996F.L. Baseball StadiumFt. Lauderdale, Florida
Fri 4 Oct, 1996Memorial Stadium, CharlotteCharlotte, North Carolina
Wed 2 Oct, 1996Dodge Music CenterHartford, Connecticut
Sun 29 Sep, 1996Downing Stadium, Randall's IslandNew York, New York
Sat 21 Sep, 1996Maple Leaf GardensToronto, Ontario
Wed 13 Sep, 1995Veterans Memorial ColiseumPhoenix, Arizona
Wed 8 Feb, 1995Adams Field HouseMissoula, Montana
Mon 28 Mar, 1994Bayfront AmphitheaterMiami, Florida
Tue 15 Mar, 1994Fox TheatreSt. Louis, Missouri
Thu 10 Mar, 1994Chicago StadiumChicago, Illinois
Wed 1 Dec, 1993Aladdin TheaterLas Vegas, Nevada
Fri 12 Nov, 1993Moody Coliseum, SMUDallas, Texas
Tue 9 Nov, 1993Convention Exhibition HallAlbuquerque, New Mexico
Thu 28 Oct, 1993Warfield TheaterSan Francisco, California
Sat 4 Sep, 1993B.C. Place StadiumVancouver, British Columbia