0 Items In Your Cart
SONG / LYRIC

YOU'VE GOT TO HIDE YOUR LOVE AWAY


COMPOSER: Lennon/McCartney
ARTIST: Pearl Jam
Lyrics


originally recorded by The Beatles

FIRST PLAYED:Thu 6 March, 2003 - Nagoy-ashi Kokaido Nagoya, Japan
LAST PLAYED:Thu 9 October, 2014 - Pinnacle Bank Arena Lincoln, NE
TIMES PLAYED:27
DATE LOCATION VENUE
Thu 9 Oct, 2014Pinnacle Bank ArenaLincoln, NE
Thu 13 Aug, 2009Sportspaleis AhoyRotterdam, Netherlands
Thu 12 Jun, 2008St. Pete Times ForumTampa, Florida
Mon 11 Sep, 2006BercyParis, France
Thu 20 Jul, 2006Arlene Schnitzer Concert HallPortland, Oregon
Thu 13 Jul, 2006Santa Barbara County BowlSanta Barbara, California
Thu 1 Jun, 2006Continental ArenaE. Rutherford, New Jersey
Tue 16 May, 2006United CenterChicago, Illinois
Fri 12 May, 2006Pepsi ArenaAlbany, New York
Wed 7 Dec, 2005Auditorio Coca ColaMonterrey, Mexico
Sat 3 Dec, 2005PacaembuSao Paolo, Brazil
Mon 19 Sep, 2005Air Canada CentreToronto, Ontario
Sat 23 Oct, 2004Shoreline AmphitheatreMountain View, California
Sun 26 Oct, 2003Shoreline AmphitheatreMountain View, California
Wed 22 Oct, 2003Benaroya HallSeattle, Washington
Sat 19 Jul, 2003Palacio De Los DeportesMexico City, Mexico
Wed 9 Jul, 2003Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Sat 5 Jul, 2003Tweeter Center at the WaterfrontCamden, New Jersey
Sat 21 Jun, 2003Alpine Valley Music TheatreEast Troy, Wisconsin
Fri 13 Jun, 2003Mid-America CenterCouncil Bluffs, Iowa
Fri 6 Jun, 2003MGM GrandLas Vegas, Nevada
Sat 3 May, 2003Bryce-Jordan CenterState College, Pennsylvania
Mon 28 Apr, 2003Wachovia Spectrum ArenaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Sat 26 Apr, 2003Mellon ArenaPittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Sat 19 Apr, 2003Hi Fi Buys AmphitheatreAtlanta, Georgia
Sat 12 Apr, 2003House Of Blues OrlandoOrlando, Florida
Thu 6 Mar, 2003Nagoy-ashi KokaidoNagoya, Japan