0 Items In Your Cart
SONG / LYRIC

MODERN GIRL


COMPOSER: Sleater-Kinney
ARTIST: Pearl Jam
Lyrics


originally recorded by Sleater-Kinney

FIRST PLAYED:Mon 12 September, 2005 - John Labatt Centre London, Ontario
LAST PLAYED:Wed 9 November, 2011 - Estadio Parana do Clube Curitiba, Brazil
TIMES PLAYED:44
DATE LOCATION VENUE
Wed 9 Nov, 2011Estadio Parana do ClubeCuritiba, Brazil
Fri 4 Nov, 2011MorumbiSao Paulo, Brazil
Mon 19 Sep, 2011Credit Union CenterSaskatoon, Saskatchewan
Fri 21 May, 2010Madison Square GardenNew York, New York
Mon 17 May, 2010TD GardenBoston, Massachusetts
Wed 25 Nov, 2009QSAC StadiumBrisbane, Australia
Tue 27 Oct, 2009Wachovia Spectrum ArenaPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Sun 4 Oct, 2009Austin City LimitsAustin, Texas
Sat 26 Sep, 2009Clark County AmpitheaterPortland, OR
Tue 22 Sep, 2009Key ArenaSeattle, Washington
Mon 24 Aug, 2009United CenterChicago, Illinois
Fri 21 Aug, 2009Molson AmphitheatreToronto, Ontario
Mon 17 Aug, 2009Manchester Evening News ArenaManchester, England
Fri 27 Jun, 2008Dodge Music CenterHartford, Connecticut
Tue 17 Jun, 2008Verizon AmphitheatreVirginia Beach, Virginia
Sat 23 Jun, 2007Southside FestivalNeuhausen ob Eck, Germany
Thu 21 Jun, 2007ISS DomeDusseldorf, Germany
Sat 9 Jun, 2007FestimadMadrid, Spain
Wed 22 Nov, 2006Adelaide Entertainment CentreAdelaide, Australia
Tue 14 Nov, 2006Rod Laver ArenaMelbourne, Australia
Wed 8 Nov, 2006Acer ArenaSydney, Australia
Wed 20 Sep, 2006Duomo SquarePistoia, Italy
Thu 7 Sep, 2006Palacio de DeportesMadrid, Spain
Mon 4 Sep, 2006Pavilhao AtlanticoLisbon, Portugal
Wed 30 Aug, 2006SportpaleisAntwerp, Belgium
Thu 20 Jul, 2006Arlene Schnitzer Concert HallPortland, Oregon
Sat 15 Jul, 2006Bill Graham Civic AuditoriumSan Francisco, California
Wed 12 Jul, 2006Henry Fonda TheaterHollywood, California
Sun 9 Jul, 2006The L.A. ForumLos Angeles, California
Fri 7 Jul, 2006Viejas ArenaSan Diego, California
Mon 3 Jul, 2006Pepsi CenterDenver, Colorado
Sat 24 Jun, 2006US Bank ArenaCincinnati, Ohio
Thu 1 Jun, 2006Continental ArenaE. Rutherford, New Jersey
Sun 4 Dec, 2005ApoteoseRio De Janeiro, Brazil
Sat 3 Dec, 2005PacaembuSao Paolo, Brazil
Fri 2 Dec, 2005PacaembuSao Paolo, Brazil
Wed 30 Nov, 2005Pedreira Paulo LeminskyCuritiba, Brazil
Tue 22 Nov, 2005Estadio San Carlos de ApoquindoSantiago, Chile
Mon 3 Oct, 2005Wachovia CenterPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Sat 1 Oct, 2005Borgata Events CenterAtlantic City, New Jersey
Thu 22 Sep, 2005Metro CentreHalifax, Nova Scotia
Fri 16 Sep, 2005Scotiabank PlaceOttawa, Ontario
Tue 13 Sep, 2005Copps ColiseumHamilton, Ontario
Mon 12 Sep, 2005John Labatt CentreLondon, Ontario