0 Items In Your Cart
SONG / LYRIC

MIND YOUR MANNERS

Released: October 15, 2013
COMPOSER: Vedder/McCready
ARTIST: Pearl Jam
Lyrics

I got an unfortunate feeling
I been beaten down
I feel that I'm done believing
Now the truth is coming out

What they're taking is 
More than a vow
They're taking young innocents 
And then they throw em on a burning pile
Ah ah ay ay 

And all along they're saying
"Mind your manners!"

I caught myself believing 
That I needed God
And if it's out there somewhere 
We sure could use hymn now

Try my patience! 
My patience tried
This world's a long love letter
That makes me want to cry
Ah ah ay ay 

And all along they're saying 
"Mind your manners!"
That's all they're saying

Self-realized and metaphysically redeemed 
May not live another life
May not solve our mystery

Right round the corner 
Could be bigger than ourselves
We could will it to the sky 
Or we could something else

And all along they're saying
"Mind your manners!"
Always praying

Go to heaven 
That's swell
How you like your living in Hell?

Go to Heaven 
That's swell
How you like your living Hell?

FIRST PLAYED:Tue 16 July, 2013 - Budweiser Gardens London, ONT
LAST PLAYED:Mon 20 October, 2014 - Bradley Center Milwaukee, WI
TIMES PLAYED:56
DATE LOCATION VENUE
Mon 20 Oct, 2014Bradley CenterMilwaukee, WI
Sun 19 Oct, 2014Excel Energy CenterSt Paul, MN
Fri 17 Oct, 2014iWireless CenterMoline, IL
Thu 16 Oct, 2014Joe Louis ArenaDetroit, MI
Tue 14 Oct, 2014Fedex ForumMemphis, TN
Sun 12 Oct, 2014ACL FestivalAustin, TX
Thu 9 Oct, 2014Pinnacle Bank ArenaLincoln, NE
Wed 8 Oct, 2014BOK CenterTulsa, OK
Sun 5 Oct, 2014ACL FestivalAustin, TX
Fri 3 Oct, 2014Scottrade CenterSt. Louis, MO
Wed 1 Oct, 2014US Bank ArenaCincinnati. OH
Fri 11 Jul, 2014Milton Keynes BowlMilton Keynes, UK
Tue 8 Jul, 2014First Direct ArenaLeeds, UK
Sat 5 Jul, 2014Rock Werchter FestivalWerchter, Belgium
Thu 3 Jul, 2014Open'er FestivalGdynia, Poland
Sun 29 Jun, 2014Telenor ArenaOslo, Norway
Sat 28 Jun, 2014Friends ArenaStockholm, Sweden
Thu 26 Jun, 2014WulheideBerlin, Germany
Wed 25 Jun, 2014StadhalleVienna, Austria
Sun 22 Jun, 2014Nereo Rocco StadiumTrieste, Italy
Fri 20 Jun, 2014San Siro StadiumMilan, Italy
Tue 17 Jun, 2014Ziggo DomeAmsterdam, Holland
Mon 16 Jun, 2014Ziggo DomeAmsterdam, Holland
Sun 2 Feb, 2014Big Day Out Arena JoondalupPerth, AU
Fri 31 Jan, 2014Big Day Out Bonython ParkAdelaide, AU
Sun 26 Jan, 2014Big Day Out Sydney FairgroundsSydney, AU
Fri 24 Jan, 2014Big Day Out Flemington RacecourseMelbourne, Australia
Sun 19 Jan, 2014Big Day Out Metricon StadiumGold Coast, AU
Fri 17 Jan, 2014Big Day Out Western Springs StadiumAuckland, NZ
Fri 6 Dec, 2013Key ArenaSeattle, WA
Wed 4 Dec, 2013Rogers ArenaVancouver, BC
Mon 2 Dec, 2013Scotiabank SaddledomeCalgary, AB
Sat 30 Nov, 2013Spokane ArenaSpokane, WA
Fri 29 Nov, 2013Rose GardenPortland, OR
Tue 26 Nov, 2013Oracle ArenaOakland, CA
Sun 24 Nov, 2013LA Sports ArenaLos Angeles, CA
Sat 23 Nov, 2013LA Sports ArenaLos Angeles, CA
Thu 21 Nov, 2013Viejas ArenaSan Diego, CA
Tue 19 Nov, 2013Jobing.com ArenaPhoenix, AZ
Sat 16 Nov, 2013Chesapeake Energy ArenaOklahoma City, OK
Fri 15 Nov, 2013American Airlines CenterDallas, TX
Fri 1 Nov, 2013Voodoo FestivalNew Orleans, LA
Wed 30 Oct, 2013Time Warner Cable ArenaCharlotte, NC
Tue 29 Oct, 2013John Paul Jones ArenaCharlottesville, VA
Sun 27 Oct, 20131rst Mariner ArenaBaltimore, MD
Fri 25 Oct, 2013XL CenterHartford, CT
Tue 22 Oct, 2013Wells Fargo ArenaPhiladelphia, PA
Mon 21 Oct, 2013Wells Fargo ArenaPhiladelphia, PA
Sat 19 Oct, 2013Barclays CenterBrooklyn, NY
Fri 18 Oct, 2013Barclays CenterBrooklyn, NY
Wed 16 Oct, 2013DCU CenterWorcester, MA
Tue 15 Oct, 2013DCU CenterWorcester, MA
Sat 12 Oct, 2013First Niagara CenterBuffalo, NY
Fri 11 Oct, 2013Consol Energy CenterPittsburgh, PA
Fri 19 Jul, 2013Wrigley FieldChicago, IL
Tue 16 Jul, 2013Budweiser GardensLondon, ONT