0 Items In Your Cart
NEWS

NEWS HEADLINES

  • 13TH ANNUAL “FLIGHT TO MARS” BENEFIT
  • March 03, 2015
  • LIGHTNING BOLT WINS GRAMMY FOR BEST RECORDING PACKAGE
  • February 10, 2015
  • ENTER TO WIN A PAIR OF TICKETS TO SOLD-OUT MAD SEASON 'SONIC EVOLUTION' EVENT AND MEET & GREET!
  • January 20, 2015
  • PEARL JAM 12TH FLAG NEEDLE SHIRT AVAILABLE NOW!
  • January 18, 2015
  • PJ X AMESBROS VS HUNGER
  • January 14, 2015
  • MATT CAMERON TO JOIN MIKE MCCREADY AT SOLD OUT SONIC EVOLUTION EVENT
  • January 07, 2015
  • MIKE MCCREADY AND BARRETT MARTIN RESURRECT MAD SEASON AND PERFORM LIVE WITH CHRIS CORNELL, DUFF MCKAGAN & THE SEATTLE SYMPHONY; MCCREADY ALSO PERFORMS ORIGINAL SYMPHONIC WORK.
  • December 15, 2014
  • ANALOG MEMBER ITEM NOTICE
  • December 10, 2014
  • 2014 SINGLE AND DEEP MAGAZINE MAILING
  • December 09, 2014
  • VITALOGY X EASYCAUSE
  • November 07, 2014

Eddie Vedder hosts on Pearl Jam Radio / "Water On The Road" now on iTunes

December 04 2012


Eddie Vedder will host  a new, limited-run show — on SiriusXM's Pearl Jam Radio, channel 22. Listeners will hear Vedder play many of his all-time favorite songs, from early punk rock influences to unreleased material from his personal archives. The show will feature Vedder discussing his musical influences and contemporaries who inspire him, as well as personal stories about his career in rock music.

Vedder's show will premiere on Wednesday, December 5 at 5pm ET (2pm PT) with encores on Thursday, December 6 at Midnight ET (December 5 at 9pm PT); Friday, December 7 at 10am ET (7am PT), Saturday, December 8 at Noon ET (9am PT); and Sunday, December 9 at 8pm ET (5pm PT).

After each broadcast the show will be available on SiriusXM On Demand for subscribers listening via the SiriusXM Internet Radio App for smartphones and other mobile devices or online at siriusxm.com. Visit www.siriusxm.com/ondemand for more info on SiriusXM On Demand.

"Water On The Road" is now available digitally on iTunes. 

The live concert film directed by Brendan Canty of Fugazi and Christoph Green features performances from Pearl Jam singer Eddie Vedder's August 16 and 17, 2008 solo tour engagements at Washington, DC's Warner Theatre. The film features a live performance of "You're True" from the Grammy nominated album Ukulele Songs as well as a mix of Pearl Jam catalog, covers and songs from Vedder's critically acclaimed, award-winning solo record, Into The Wild.  The film also includes appearances by Liam Finn and EJ Barnes who supported Vedder during his 2008 solo tour.

"Water On The Road" on iTunes

© No reproduction without permission